Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, November 11, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 07 11:30 am TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA HURON HEAT #3681     
Sat., Oct 13 11:00 am NMDA Game Report PW C NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sun., Oct 14 11:30 am TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203     
Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm LAMBA Game Report PW C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6000  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sun., Oct 28 11:30 am ROTRBC Game Report PW C NA STRATFORD ACES #3601  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sun., Nov 04 6:00 pm TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA WEST OXFORD #2921     
Sun., Nov 25 4:00 am BAICC Game Report PW C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Thu., Nov 29 7:15 am TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sun., Dec 02 11:30 am TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5625     
Fri., Dec 07 11:00 am STTEMCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812     
Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm STTEMCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8705     
Wed., Dec 12 3:00 pm STTEMCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8705     
Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm ELMA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sun., Dec 16 11:30 am TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA STRATFORD ACES #3601     
Sun., Dec 23 11:30 am ROTRBC Game Report PW C NA STRATFORD ACES #3601  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sun., Dec 30 4:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Fri., Jan 04 1:00 pm WSTOCK Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4612     
Fri., Jan 04 6:15 pm WSTOCK Game Report PW BB NA STRATFORD ACES #3608  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sat., Jan 05 1:00 pm NORWCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA      
Thu., Jan 10 7:15 am TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Fri., Jan 11 4:00 pm INDMC Game Report PW C NA WEST OXFORD #2921  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sun., Jan 13 4:00 pm TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203     
Thu., Jan 17 7:15 pm TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA WEST OXFORD #2921     
Sun., Jan 20 11:30 am TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812     
Fri., Jan 25 6:30 pm STTEMCC Game Report PW C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report PW C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5625  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Fri., Feb 01 6:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372   ST. MARYS ROCK #7586      
Fri., Feb 01 6:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sat., Feb 02 12:00 pm SSPE Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203     
Sat., Feb 02 8:00 pm SSPE Game Report PW C NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8705  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sun., Feb 03 10:00 am SOUTHC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA WEST OXFORD #2921     
Sun., Feb 03 2:00 pm SSPE Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8858     
Sun., Feb 10 11:30 am TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Thu., Feb 14 6:15 pm TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA STRATFORD ACES #3601     
Sun., Mar 03 4:45 pm TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203     
Sat., Mar 09 4:00 pm WARTA Game Report PW C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
TOTAL 24   5   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet