Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    ST. MARYS ROCK #7586 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 06 2:30 pm EWZCC Game Report PW C NA WEST OXFORD #2921  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sun., Oct 14 4:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA      
Sun., Oct 21 4:00 pm BAICC Game Report PW C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sat., Oct 27 12:00 pm LUNCCMC Game Report PW C NA LUCAN IRISH #6062  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sun., Oct 28 4:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5625     
Sun., Nov 04 4:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA PARKHILL JR STARS #7297     
Sun., Nov 11 3:15 pm STRAT Game Report PW C NA STRATFORD ACES #3601  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Thu., Nov 15 4:00 pm THAARC Game Report PW C NA WEST OXFORD #2921  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Fri., Nov 16 11:00 am DUFFLA Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8814     
Fri., Nov 16 4:00 pm ROTRBC Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Sat., Nov 17 8:00 am ALLMAN Game Report PW C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5625  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sun., Nov 18 9:10 am PYRRC2 Game Report PW C NA STRATFORD ACES #3601  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sat., Nov 24 5:10 pm WARTA Game Report PW C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Thu., Nov 29 7:15 am TILCC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Mon., Dec 03 7:45 pm PYRRC2 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203     
Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm STTEMCC Game Report PW C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sun., Dec 16 4:45 pm PYRRC2 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812     
Fri., Dec 21 5:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA STRATFORD ACES #3601     
Sat., Dec 29 2:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report PW C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5625  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sun., Dec 30 4:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372     
Sun., Jan 06 2:00 pm INDMC Game Report PW C NA WEST OXFORD #2921  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sun., Jan 13 4:45 pm PYRRC2 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5625     
Thu., Jan 17 7:50 pm MITDA Game Report PW C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sun., Jan 20 4:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7267     
Fri., Feb 01 12:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report PW C NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4203  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Fri., Feb 01 6:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372   ST. MARYS ROCK #7586      
Fri., Feb 01 6:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report PW C NA TILLSONBURG LIGHTNING #6372  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sat., Feb 02 11:00 am SSPE Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8705     
Fri., Mar 08 6:00 pm THAARC Game Report PW C NA WEST OXFORD #2921  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sat., Mar 09 1:00 pm STTEMCC Game Report PW C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586     
Sun., Mar 10 4:45 pm PYRRC2 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA WEST OXFORD #2921     
Sun., Mar 17 4:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report PW C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7586  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6812     
TOTAL 4   21   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet