Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 12:30 pm APPLEBY A Game Report Bantam AA NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sun., Sep 09 4:45 pm VSV Game Report Bantam AA NA VAUGHAN FLAMES #1509  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 10:00 am INPA Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 12:00 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #416   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 12:30 pm GATEWAY Game Report Bantam AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Fri., Sep 21 6:10 pm GATEWAY Game Report Bantam AA   NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sat., Sep 22 10:50 am MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA   NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sat., Sep 22 4:30 pm MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2876     
Sun., Sep 23 10:50 am GATEWAY Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332     
Fri., Oct 12 8:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #49  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Fri., Oct 12 1:15 pm FORD Game Report Bantam AA NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2876  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sat., Oct 13 12:00 pm FORD Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA      
Sat., Oct 13 6:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam AA NA NORTH YORK STORM #3006  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Fri., Oct 19 8:40 pm RINX BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1509     
Sat., Oct 20 7:15 pm SENCSC BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3006  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sun., Oct 21 9:50 am MATTAMY BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
Sun., Oct 28 9:50 am MATTAMY BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  5 NORTH YORK STORM #3006     
Sun., Nov 04 6:30 pm ORIA BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #416     
Mon., Nov 05 9:00 pm VSV BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1509  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sat., Nov 10 12:45 pm CGARDEN BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Thu., Nov 15 7:30 pm AURCC BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 4 AURORA PANTHERS #49  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sat., Nov 17 11:00 am MALVERN BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #837  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sun., Nov 18 1:30 pm HOLLY BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #113  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Fri., Nov 23 8:40 pm RINX BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3564     
Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm VARSA BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #837     
Sun., Nov 25 3:30 pm LEASMEM BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Fri., Nov 30 11:00 am CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA      
Fri., Nov 30 5:00 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 9:30 am CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 5:15 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Fri., Dec 07 7:30 pm FORD BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #416  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Fri., Dec 14 7:50 pm ANGUSGL BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3564  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm SCARVILL BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  0 BARRIE SHARKS #113     
Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm VSV BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 4 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1509  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Fri., Jan 04 9:35 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
Fri., Jan 04 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam AA   NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sat., Jan 05 12:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 06 5:45 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam AA NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Fri., Jan 11 10:00 am Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Bantam AA   NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Fri., Jan 11 2:55 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Bantam AA   NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sat., Jan 12 8:00 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604     
Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Bantam AA NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1752  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sun., Jan 13 9:00 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2876     
Sun., Jan 13 2:35 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA AURORA PANTHERS #49     
Fri., Jan 18 8:00 pm MALVERN BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #837  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sat., Jan 19 9:00 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sun., Jan 20 6:30 pm ORIA BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 9 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3564     
Sat., Jan 26 5:30 pm SCARVILL BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3006     
Sun., Jan 27 7:30 pm ORIA BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  1 AURORA PANTHERS #49     
Sat., Feb 09 7:15 pm SENCSC BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3006  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sun., Feb 10 9:45 am MATTAMY BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3006     
Sun., Feb 17 2:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Bantam AA NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 09 11:30 am BAYCREST Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Sat., Mar 09 6:30 pm BAYCREST Game Report Bantam AA NA GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4478  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sun., Mar 10 2:30 am Malvern Arena Game Report Bantam AA NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 10 10:00 am Malvern Arena Game Report Bantam AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  NA BARRIE SHARKS #113     
Sat., Mar 16 6:45 pm TOMGA Game Report Bantam AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #49  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 10:15 am VAUGHICE Game Report Bantam AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782   Exhibition   
TOTAL 25   19   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet