Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, December 8, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 15 4:00 pm THUBTC Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 17 5:15 pm FWFNA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 9:40 am MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
Fri., Sep 21 3:20 pm MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #637     
Sat., Sep 22 8:00 am GATEWAY Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4840     
Sat., Sep 22 1:55 pm GATEWAY Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
Sun., Sep 23 9:40 am GATEWAY Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604     
Tue., Oct 02 7:30 pm GRANDG Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 09 7:30 pm GRANDG Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 16 7:30 pm GRANDG Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 20 6:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 21 9:00 am USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 21 1:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 28 5:00 pm NEEMA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Tue., Nov 06 7:30 pm GRANDG Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm NEEMA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 16 11:20 am USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA      
Sat., Nov 17 9:20 am USA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
Sat., Nov 17 3:20 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA      
Sun., Nov 18 8:10 am USA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
Tue., Nov 27 7:30 pm GRANDG Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 30 12:30 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
Fri., Nov 30 6:00 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5133     
Sat., Dec 01 11:00 am CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA BARRIE SHARKS #113  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
Sat., Dec 01 5:15 pm CAA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Fri., Dec 14 5:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Sun., Dec 16 9:00 am FWFNA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Jan 04 8:15 pm FWFNA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 1:30 pm FWFNA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 06 9:00 am FWFNA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 06 5:00 pm NEEMA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 12 7:00 pm NEEMA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Mon., Jan 14 5:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Tue., Jan 15 7:30 pm GRANDG Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Fri., Jan 18 6:45 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA      
Sat., Jan 19 9:45 am USA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
Sat., Jan 19 8:15 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA      
Sun., Jan 20 12:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA      
Tue., Jan 29 7:30 pm GRANDG Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 02 6:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 03 11:00 am USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 03 2:30 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Tue., Feb 05 7:30 pm GRANDG Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Feb 08 7:30 pm FWFNA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am FWFNA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 4:30 pm FWFNA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Feb 15 12:30 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA      
Sat., Feb 16 12:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
Sat., Feb 16 6:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA      
Sun., Feb 17 7:20 am USA Game Report Bantam AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
Sun., Mar 03 5:00 pm NEEMA Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Tue., Mar 26 7:30 pm GRANDG Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Tue., Apr 02 6:15 pm THUBTC Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 05 2:45 pm CGARDEN Game Report Bantam AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4840     
Fri., Apr 05 7:45 pm CGARDEN Game Report Bantam AA NA AURORA PANTHERS #49  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
Sat., Apr 06 10:45 am ICELAND Game Report Bantam AA NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2216  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #907     
TOTAL 7   16   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet