Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, November 20, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    HAMILTON HAWKS #543 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 15 10:00 am INPA Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 10:00 am INPA Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 2:30 pm INPA Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 12:15 pm GATEWAY Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA      
Fri., Sep 21 6:10 pm GATEWAY Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
Sat., Sep 22 10:35 am MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1162  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Sat., Sep 22 4:30 pm MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA      
Sun., Sep 23 12:30 pm GATEWAY Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA      
Sat., Oct 06 11:30 am FirstON BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 10 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Wed., Oct 10 6:30 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
Fri., Oct 12 7:15 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sun., Oct 14 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 7 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  3 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Fri., Oct 19 7:45 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
Sun., Oct 21 6:00 pm ICELAND BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Fri., Nov 02 7:45 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611     
Sun., Nov 04 2:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  4 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055     
Sun., Nov 11 1:00 pm INPA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 10 BUFFALO BISONS  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Sat., Nov 17 5:00 pm APPLEBY B BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Sun., Nov 18 2:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865     
Sat., Nov 24 12:30 pm GATEWAY BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 8 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Sun., Nov 25 3:45 pm SEYHAN BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Fri., Nov 30 9:00 am AMCA Game Report Bantam AA   NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Fri., Nov 30 3:00 pm AMCA Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2216     
Sat., Dec 01 8:15 am AMCA Game Report Bantam AA NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1162  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Sat., Dec 01 3:30 pm AMCA Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA      
Sun., Dec 02 7:30 am AMCA Game Report Bantam AA   NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm JOCA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Sun., Dec 09 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5055  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Fri., Dec 28 7:45 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  5 BUFFALO BISONS     
Wed., Jan 02 7:00 pm APPLEBY B BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1611  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Fri., Jan 04 3:15 pm QUINTE Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604     
Fri., Jan 04 9:15 pm QUINTE Game Report Bantam AA NA BARRIE SHARKS #113  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Fri., Jan 04 9:15 pm QUINTE Game Report Bantam AA NA BARRIE SHARKS #113  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Sat., Jan 05 3:45 pm QUINTE Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3907     
Sat., Jan 05 9:30 pm QUINTE Game Report Bantam AA NA HAMILTON HAWKS #543  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2604     
Fri., Jan 18 7:45 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410     
Sun., Jan 20 1:00 pm INPA BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865     
Wed., Jan 23 6:30 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  7 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410     
Fri., Jan 25 7:45 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6750     
Sat., Jan 26 1:30 pm CRYS BANTAM AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 BUFFALO BISONS  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
Fri., Feb 08 7:15 pm MOHAWK BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543  8 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410     
Sat., Feb 09 12:30 pm GATEWAY BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 5 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3410  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #543     
TOTAL 3   32   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet