Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 9:30 am BALFA Game Report Bantam AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 1:30 pm BALFA Game Report Bantam AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 11:30 am HUMCC Game Report Bantam AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA BARRIE SHARKS #113   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 3:30 pm HUMCC Game Report Bantam AA NA BARRIE SHARKS #113  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 9:40 am MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #637  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Fri., Sep 21 3:20 pm MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA      
Sat., Sep 22 8:00 am MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA BARRIE SHARKS #113  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sat., Sep 22 1:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA      
Sun., Sep 23 8:00 am MOHAWK Game Report Bantam AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA      
Fri., Oct 05 7:15 pm CGARDEN BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sat., Oct 06 12:45 pm CGARDEN BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sat., Oct 06 5:15 pm FORD BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #416  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sun., Oct 07 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #113  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
Sat., Oct 20 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1509     
Sun., Oct 21 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #837     
Sat., Oct 27 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3006     
Sun., Oct 28 1:00 pm BMC BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #113  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Fri., Nov 09 8:00 am JOCA Game Report Bantam AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1298     
Fri., Nov 09 2:00 pm JOCA Game Report Bantam AA NA NORTH YORK STORM #3006  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm JOCA Game Report Bantam AA NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sun., Nov 11 8:00 am JOCA Game Report Bantam AA NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #332  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Fri., Nov 23 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #837     
Sat., Nov 24 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #416     
Sat., Nov 24 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  1 BARRIE SHARKS #113     
Sun., Nov 25 11:00 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1509  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sun., Nov 25 3:30 pm LEASMEM BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Fri., Nov 30 4:30 pm AMCA Game Report Bantam AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm AMCA Game Report Bantam AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1162     
Sat., Dec 15 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  4 AURORA PANTHERS #49     
Sat., Dec 15 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3564     
Sun., Dec 16 2:30 pm MALVERN BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #837  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Fri., Jan 11 8:45 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3564  6 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sat., Jan 12 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3006  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sun., Jan 13 1:30 am BRA Game Report Bantam A NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4007   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 13 1:30 am BRA Game Report Bantam A NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4007  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 19 9:00 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782     
Sat., Jan 19 6:45 pm STRON-AUR BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 4 AURORA PANTHERS #49  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sun., Jan 20 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK BANTAM AA (CENTRAL) 4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  3 AURORA PANTHERS #49     
Sat., Feb 02 12:45 pm CGARDEN BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sun., Feb 03 9:45 am CGARDEN BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226     
Sat., Feb 09 12:45 pm CGARDEN BANTAM AA PLAYOFFS 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #226  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085     
Sat., Mar 30 2:00 pm MALVERN Game Report Bantam AA NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #837  NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 10:15 am VAUGHICE Game Report Bantam AA NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1085  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3782   Exhibition   
TOTAL 8   17   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet