Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, July 10, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    #1045 Sudbury Capitals - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 27 7:00 pm CAMA Bantam House League Division 0 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines  2 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Sun., Oct 28 6:00 pm SUDBA Bantam House League Division 1 #1045 Sudbury Capitals  4 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix     
Sun., Nov 04 6:00 pm SUDBA Bantam House League Division 0 #1045 Sudbury Capitals  0 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines     
Sat., Nov 10 9:30 am JOCA Game Report Bantam AA NA #1045 Sudbury Capitals  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #637     
Sat., Nov 10 7:00 pm CAMA Bantam House League Division 1 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix  1 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Sun., Nov 11 12:00 pm CEN-SUD Bantam House League Division 0 #1045 Sudbury Capitals  2 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines     
Sun., Nov 25 6:00 pm SUDBA Bantam House League Division 1 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines  0 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Fri., Nov 30 6:30 pm CEN-SUD Bantam House League Division 2 #1045 Sudbury Capitals  5 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix     
Mon., Dec 03 5:00 pm CAPA Bantam House League Division 3 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix  6 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Mon., Dec 10 7:30 pm GARCC Bantam House League Division 0 #1045 Sudbury Capitals  0 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix     
Sun., Dec 16 4:15 pm CAPA Bantam House League Division 3 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines  1 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Sat., Dec 22 7:00 pm CAMA Bantam House League Division 4 #1045 Sudbury Capitals  5 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix     
Sat., Jan 05 7:00 pm CAMA Bantam House League Division 3 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines  0 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Wed., Jan 09 5:15 pm CAPA Bantam House League Division 1 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix  0 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm CEN-SUD Bantam House League Division 0 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines  1 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Sat., Jan 19 7:00 pm CAMA Bantam House League Division 0 #1045 Sudbury Capitals  4 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix     
Sat., Jan 26 7:00 pm CAMA Bantam House League Division 0 #1045 Sudbury Capitals  2 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines     
Sun., Jan 27 6:00 pm SUDBA Bantam House League Division 1 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix  2 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Sun., Feb 03 6:00 pm SUDBA Bantam House League Division 1 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines  5 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Sat., Feb 09 7:00 pm CAMA Bantam House League Division 2 #1045 Sudbury Capitals  1 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix     
Thu., Feb 14 6:45 pm COU Bantam House League Division 1 #1045 Sudbury Capitals  0 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix     
Fri., Feb 15 6:00 pm CEN-SUD Bantam House League Division 2 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines  1 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Tue., Feb 26 5:00 pm CAPA Bantam House League Division 4 #1046 Sudbury Phoenix  1 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
Thu., Feb 28 8:00 pm COU Bantam House League Division 0 #1045 Sudbury Capitals  1 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines     
Sat., Mar 02 7:00 pm CAMA Bantam House League Division 3 #1047 Sudbury Wolverines  2 #1045 Sudbury Capitals     
TOTAL 7   15   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet