Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, December 6, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 6:30 am CTPA Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 11 7:00 am HH Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #542   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 10:45 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Fri., Sep 14 6:00 pm TPCC Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
Sat., Sep 15 12:15 pm JOCA Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2873     
Sat., Sep 15 4:45 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
Sat., Sep 22 11:00 am HH Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 28 8:40 am HESPELER Game Report Bantam A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 04 7:00 pm TPCC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 6 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Fri., Oct 12 12:15 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam A NA AURORA PANTHERS #23  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Fri., Oct 12 7:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A NA KANATA RANGERS #1754  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sat., Oct 13 1:45 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
Sat., Oct 13 7:30 pm FORD Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sun., Oct 14 9:30 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866     
Fri., Oct 19 8:30 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
Sun., Oct 21 3:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882     
Thu., Oct 25 7:00 pm CIVIC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  5 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  6 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
Sun., Nov 04 12:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  3 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm LEIS BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BUFFALO REGALS  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sat., Nov 17 12:30 pm GATEWAY BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sun., Nov 18 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Fri., Nov 23 9:00 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sat., Nov 24 6:30 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA AURORA PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Dec 02 2:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  5 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Fri., Dec 07 8:00 am VICTRRC Game Report Bantam A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sat., Dec 08 1:30 am WESTEND Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4007     
Sat., Dec 08 2:45 pm VICTRRC Game Report Bantam A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sat., Dec 08 8:35 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Bantam B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sun., Dec 09 12:00 pm VICTRRC Game Report Bantam A NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Fri., Dec 14 8:30 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
Thu., Dec 20 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sun., Dec 23 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
Thu., Jan 10 7:00 pm TPCC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Fri., Jan 11 12:00 pm MORFA Game Report Bantam A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Fri., Jan 11 5:00 pm HH Game Report Bantam A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sat., Jan 12 1:00 am CARLCC Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
Sun., Jan 13 3:00 pm HH Game Report Bantam A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #648  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sat., Jan 19 7:00 pm APPLEBY A BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sun., Jan 20 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
Tue., Jan 29 7:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sat., Feb 09 1:30 pm BECC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sun., Feb 10 3:00 pm HH BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Fri., Feb 15 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sun., Feb 24 1:30 pm HH BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882     
Fri., Mar 01 7:15 pm SOUTHWA BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Thu., Mar 21 7:30 pm BRNTSC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Fri., Mar 22 7:00 pm HH BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sun., Mar 24 6:30 pm GSC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
TOTAL 18   20   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet