Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, September 22, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    NORTH YORK STORM #3012 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 7:15 pm ICELAND Game Report Bantam A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 2:30 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Fri., Sep 14 9:45 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sat., Sep 15 11:45 am STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
Sat., Sep 15 3:45 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Sep 21 11:15 am UOIT Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012  NA AURORA PANTHERS #13     
Fri., Sep 21 6:30 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report Bantam A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sat., Sep 22 10:00 am LGNDS P2 Game Report Bantam A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sat., Sep 22 3:15 pm TRIBUTE Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012  NA OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304     
Sat., Sep 29 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sat., Oct 20 12:30 pm RIMP BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 7 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sun., Oct 21 6:00 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Oct 26 12:30 pm FINCC Game Report Bantam A NA OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Oct 26 8:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012  NA      
Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Bantam A NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2873  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sat., Oct 27 6:45 pm Benson Centre Pad 2 Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012  NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629     
Fri., Nov 02 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
Sat., Nov 03 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Wed., Nov 14 7:30 pm WESTEND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Nov 16 10:15 am East Bayfield-Green Game Report Bantam A NA BARRIE SHARKS #116  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Nov 16 7:45 pm East Bayfield-Purple Game Report Bantam A NA BARRIE SHARKS #106  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sat., Nov 17 10:00 am EBAYFLD Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261     
Sat., Nov 24 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477     
Sun., Nov 25 11:15 am CGARDEN BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Nov 30 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866     
Sat., Dec 01 8:15 pm ACTIVA BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 8 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sat., Dec 08 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Dec 09 6:00 pm ACTON BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 9 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Dec 21 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167     
Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
Sat., Jan 05 12:30 pm RIMP BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Jan 11 7:30 pm ICELAND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sat., Jan 12 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866     
Sun., Jan 13 7:15 pm EVICE BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sat., Jan 19 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
Sat., Feb 02 6:30 pm GIP Game Report Bantam B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012   NORTH YORK STORM #3009   Exhibition   
Thu., Feb 14 8:40 pm ACC1 Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
Sat., Feb 16 8:20 am DON Game Report Bantam A NA VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Feb 22 11:00 am NEWTRC Game Report Bantam B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sun., Feb 24 12:15 pm CIS Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294     
Sun., Feb 24 3:30 pm ALLIST Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Fri., Mar 08 3:00 pm LEASMEM Game Report Bantam BB NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
TOTAL 4   35   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet