Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    STRATFORD ACES #3609 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 12:30 pm RIMP Game Report Bantam A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 5:00 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam A NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Fri., Sep 14 10:45 am GLENABB Game Report Bantam A NA KANATA RANGERS #1754  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Sep 15 11:30 am RORC Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA BARRIE SHARKS #116     
Sat., Sep 15 6:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam A NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Fri., Sep 21 8:00 pm EACC Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 7:00 pm ROTMOLS Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 11:45 am ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 4 STRATFORD ACES #3609  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Oct 20 2:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3609  5 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261     
Sun., Oct 21 4:45 pm WESTFSC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sun., Oct 21 4:45 pm WESTFSC Game Report Bantam A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #620   STRATFORD ACES #3609      
Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm STTEMCC BANTAM A (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  0 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sun., Oct 28 1:00 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  5 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Fri., Nov 02 8:00 am USA Game Report Bantam A NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Fri., Nov 02 1:20 pm USA Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA      
Sat., Nov 03 10:40 am USA Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA      
Sat., Nov 03 6:55 pm USA Game Report Bantam A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Nov 03 6:55 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sun., Nov 04 8:00 am USA Game Report Bantam A NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Nov 10 2:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3609  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sun., Nov 11 5:15 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3609  7 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996     
Fri., Nov 16 12:00 pm ROTRBC Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Fri., Nov 16 6:00 pm ROTRBC Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sat., Nov 17 11:15 am ROTMOLS Game Report Bantam A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm STRAT Game Report Bantam A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sun., Nov 18 11:20 am ROTRBC Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Nov 24 2:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3609  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261     
Sun., Nov 25 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  3 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm ATC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sun., Dec 02 1:45 am CMA BANTAM A (WEST) 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261  2 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Dec 08 2:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3609  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sun., Dec 09 1:30 pm ROTRBC BANTAM A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3609  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
Sun., Dec 16 12:30 pm BOSTCC BANTAM A (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Dec 22 2:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 6 STRATFORD ACES #3609  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Jan 05 2:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3609  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
Sun., Jan 06 11:00 am ROTRBC BANTAM A (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3609  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
Sat., Jan 12 2:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3609  5 LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
Sun., Jan 13 2:30 pm ATC BANTAM A (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Fri., Jan 18 12:00 pm PREMEMA Game Report Bantam BB NA LINDSAY LYNX #6020  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm STTEMCC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  4 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Jan 26 6:15 pm GEMS Game Report Bantam A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Jan 26 6:15 pm GEMS BANTAM A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sun., Jan 27 6:15 pm WESTFSC BANTAM A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  2 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Fri., Feb 01 11:00 am AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Fri., Feb 01 4:30 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam A NA SMITHS FALLS CUBS #6629  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Feb 02 11:15 am ACC2 Game Report Bantam A NA AURORA PANTHERS #13  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Feb 02 5:15 pm AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA AURORA PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Feb 03 8:45 am AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sun., Feb 03 1:30 pm AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
Sat., Feb 09 2:45 pm STRAT BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 STRATFORD ACES #3609  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm WESTMMC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  4 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sun., Feb 24 12:30 pm BOSTCC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 6 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Mon., Feb 25 8:00 pm STRAT BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 STRATFORD ACES #3609  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
Sun., Mar 03 11:45 am LONSP BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  2 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sun., Mar 17 2:30 pm ATC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  1 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Mar 23 2:45 pm STRAT BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 STRATFORD ACES #3609  6 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996     
Sun., Mar 31 10:30 am WATERMRC Game Report Bantam A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609   Exhibition   
TOTAL 24   18   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet