Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    WOOLWICH WILD #7104 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 2:00 am NHWCC Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 10 8:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Bantam B NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 10 8:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Bantam B NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 17 7:00 pm EACC Game Report Bantam B NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 8:00 pm EACC Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA STRATFORD ACES #3609   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 2:30 pm WOOLWT Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 14 3:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
Fri., Oct 19 8:00 pm EACC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
Sat., Oct 20 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  6 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Oct 21 6:00 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Wed., Oct 24 7:30 pm WESTEND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Oct 27 4:30 pm ICELAND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Oct 28 3:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866     
Fri., Nov 02 1:20 pm AMCA Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1167     
Fri., Nov 02 7:35 pm WATERMRC Game Report Bantam A NA AURORA PANTHERS #23  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Nov 03 12:40 pm AMCA Game Report Bantam A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4841  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Nov 03 8:00 pm RIMP Game Report Bantam A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4841  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Nov 04 11:50 am RIMP Game Report Bantam A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Nov 10 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Nov 11 11:15 am CGARDEN BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Fri., Nov 16 12:00 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Bantam A NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Fri., Nov 16 5:00 pm PERERC Game Report Bantam A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Nov 17 6:15 pm ROTMOLS Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Sun., Nov 18 11:20 am ROTRBC Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Nov 18 4:10 pm ROTRBC Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sun., Nov 18 4:10 pm ROTRBC Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sun., Nov 25 1:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477     
Sun., Dec 02 4:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sat., Dec 08 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Dec 15 10:30 am EACC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
Sun., Dec 16 11:15 am CGARDEN BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Fri., Dec 21 8:30 pm SPORTTP BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Dec 23 7:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Jan 06 4:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sun., Jan 13 7:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Tue., Jan 15 7:30 pm WATERMRC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167     
Sun., Jan 27 4:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167     
Fri., Feb 01 11:00 am AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Fri., Feb 01 5:30 pm AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4181     
Sat., Feb 02 9:00 am AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4304  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Feb 02 5:45 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4181     
Sun., Feb 03 9:00 am AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sat., Feb 09 1:30 pm RIMP BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Feb 10 3:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167     
TOTAL 16   15   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet