Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, November 13, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Aug 29 8:00 pm GATEWAY Game Report Bantam A NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 8:00 am TPCC Game Report Bantam A NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Fri., Sep 14 3:45 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam A NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sat., Sep 15 11:45 am JOCA Game Report Bantam A NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  NA      
Sun., Sep 16 8:00 am JOCA Game Report Bantam A NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  NA      
Sun., Sep 16 11:45 am GLENABB Game Report Bantam A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #648  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sun., Sep 30 6:00 pm GSC Game Report Bantam A NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 11 7:00 pm MORFA BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sun., Oct 14 5:00 pm LEIS BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO REGALS  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sat., Oct 20 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
Fri., Oct 26 10:55 am BECC Game Report Bantam A NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
Fri., Oct 26 3:35 pm BECC Game Report Bantam A NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  NA BUFFALO BISONS     
Sat., Oct 27 10:35 am CTPA Game Report Bantam A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sat., Oct 27 6:10 pm BECC Game Report Bantam A NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Sun., Oct 28 1:15 pm CAMSP Game Report Bantam BB NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209   BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110      
Thu., Nov 01 7:00 pm CIVIC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sat., Nov 03 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Sun., Nov 04 12:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sun., Nov 11 6:30 pm LIONSPA BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722     
Fri., Nov 16 10:10 am Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Bantam A NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Fri., Nov 16 3:10 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Bantam A NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  NA #1764 KANATA RANGERS BAN-4     
Sat., Nov 17 3:05 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Bantam A NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
Sat., Nov 17 8:25 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Bantam A NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2441  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
Tue., Nov 27 7:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sat., Dec 01 3:30 pm APPLEBY A BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  7 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sun., Dec 02 6:30 pm LEIS BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BUFFALO REGALS  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Wed., Dec 05 8:30 pm DPC Game Report Bantam BB NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209   BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110      
Sat., Dec 08 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882     
Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm APPLEBY A BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sun., Jan 06 2:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
Sun., Jan 13 6:30 pm LIONSPA BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
Sun., Jan 20 2:00 pm HH BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Fri., Jan 25 8:30 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sat., Jan 26 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882     
Sun., Jan 27 2:30 pm 16MILE BANTAM A (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Fri., Feb 01 6:45 pm AURCC Game Report Bantam BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #117  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sat., Feb 02 3:00 pm GSC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 BUFFALO REGALS     
Sat., Feb 09 6:00 pm LEIS BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 BUFFALO REGALS  5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Fri., Feb 15 8:00 pm BDCC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
Fri., Feb 22 1:30 am BRNTSC Game Report Bantam A NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4007  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Fri., Feb 22 9:30 am GSC Game Report Bantam A NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477     
Sun., Feb 24 11:30 am GSC Game Report Bantam A NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6244     
Tue., Feb 26 7:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411  4 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Thu., Mar 21 7:30 pm BRNTSC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Fri., Mar 22 7:00 pm HH BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
Sun., Mar 24 6:30 pm GSC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
TOTAL 30   9   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet