Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, November 11, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    SARNIA LADY STING #3361 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Sep 06 7:00 am CARLAR Game Report Bantam A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #620  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 1:00 pm PASA Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #620   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 1:00 pm PASA Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #620   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 8:15 am 16MILE Game Report Bantam A NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6722  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Fri., Sep 14 1:15 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam A NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Sep 15 10:30 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657     
Sun., Sep 16 8:00 am 16MILE Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
Sat., Sep 22 7:00 pm ROTMOLS Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 1:00 pm PASA Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #648   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 12:00 pm BOTH Game Report Bantam A NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sun., Oct 14 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
Fri., Oct 19 7:00 pm LONSP BANTAM A (WEST) 6 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Fri., Oct 26 7:00 pm LONSP BANTAM A (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Oct 27 7:30 pm CMA BANTAM A (WEST) 4 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
Sat., Nov 10 3:00 pm STTEMCC BANTAM A (WEST) 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sun., Nov 11 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
Sun., Nov 18 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996     
Sat., Nov 24 6:15 pm GEMS BANTAM A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sun., Nov 25 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  3 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Fri., Nov 30 12:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
Fri., Nov 30 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Dec 01 12:45 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
Sat., Dec 01 12:45 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Dec 01 8:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Dec 08 2:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3609  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  7 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM A (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Mon., Dec 17 6:30 pm WALPIC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261     
Sat., Dec 22 2:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 6 STRATFORD ACES #3609  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sun., Dec 23 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sun., Dec 30 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sat., Jan 05 2:30 pm ATC BANTAM A (WEST) 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sun., Jan 06 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sat., Jan 19 3:30 pm KINS-LON BANTAM A (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sun., Jan 20 1:10 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Mon., Jan 21 6:30 pm WALPIC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  4 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261     
Sat., Jan 26 12:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam A   NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 27 1:00 pm PASA Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Feb 01 12:30 pm AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2441     
Fri., Feb 01 7:30 pm LBFA Game Report Bantam A NA AURORA PANTHERS #23  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Feb 02 12:00 pm AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Feb 02 6:00 pm STRON-LON Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA AURORA PANTHERS #13   Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 03 8:45 am AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Feb 09 2:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam A   NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 24 1:00 pm PASA Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 3:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam A   NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 1:00 pm PASA Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Apr 06 2:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Bantam A NA LONDON DEVILETTES #620   SARNIA LADY STING #3361   Exhibition   
TOTAL 4   26   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet