Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, November 19, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 6:00 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 3:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Bantam A NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 11:45 am GLENABB Game Report Bantam A NA AURORA PANTHERS #23  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Fri., Sep 14 3:30 pm GLENABB Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
Sat., Sep 15 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2852     
Sat., Sep 15 6:00 pm JOCA Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2873     
Sat., Sep 22 7:00 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 1:00 pm APPLEBY A Game Report Bantam A NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1657  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 7:00 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA AURORA PANTHERS #23   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 05 8:30 pm SPORTTP BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Fri., Oct 12 11:15 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA KANATA RANGERS #1754     
Fri., Oct 12 5:15 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4007     
Sat., Oct 13 12:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA AURORA PANTHERS #23     
Sat., Oct 13 7:30 pm FORD Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Fri., Oct 19 8:45 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
Sat., Oct 20 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  6 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Fri., Oct 26 7:15 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866     
Sat., Oct 27 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sat., Nov 03 6:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sat., Nov 10 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167     
Sun., Nov 11 5:15 pm WESTEND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sat., Nov 17 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
Fri., Nov 23 11:45 am OUT Game Report Bantam A NA AURORA PANTHERS #23  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Fri., Nov 23 9:00 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sat., Nov 24 1:30 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A   NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sun., Nov 25 10:15 am OUT Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA AURORA PANTHERS #23     
Sun., Nov 25 1:30 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA      
Wed., Nov 28 8:30 pm DPC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sun., Dec 02 4:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Fri., Dec 07 8:30 pm MOSSA BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sat., Dec 08 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sun., Dec 09 6:00 pm ACTON BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 9 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sat., Dec 15 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
Sun., Dec 16 4:15 pm ICELAND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sat., Dec 22 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Jan 12 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
Sun., Jan 13 7:15 pm EVICE BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Tue., Jan 15 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477     
Sat., Jan 19 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866     
Sun., Jan 20 11:15 am CGARDEN BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sat., Feb 02 7:00 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
Sun., Feb 10 7:00 pm HESPELER BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Fri., Feb 15 6:30 pm HESPELER BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Fri., Mar 08 2:00 pm PHIWA Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562   BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225      
Sat., Mar 09 2:00 pm YORMA Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562   BARRIE SHARKS #106      
Sun., Mar 10 10:15 am COMM Game Report Bantam A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sun., Mar 17 12:00 pm VSV Game Report Bantam A NA VAUGHAN FLAMES #1508  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562   Exhibition   
TOTAL 15   15   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet