Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, January 21, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 2:00 am NHWCC Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 4:00 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA CARLETON PLACE CYCLONES #7458     
Fri., Sep 21 8:15 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Bantam A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Sep 22 3:45 am HARMAN Game Report Bantam A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1478  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Sep 22 8:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA BARRIE SHARKS #106     
Sun., Sep 30 2:30 pm WOOLWT Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sun., Oct 14 11:15 am CGARDEN BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Oct 20 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  7 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866     
Sun., Oct 21 4:45 pm CHIC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 6 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Oct 27 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sun., Oct 28 3:45 pm WESTEND BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  5 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Nov 03 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210     
Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3012  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Nov 10 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7104     
Sun., Nov 11 3:00 pm MOSSA BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Fri., Nov 16 12:00 pm ROTRBC Game Report Bantam A NA STRATFORD ACES #3609  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Fri., Nov 16 6:00 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059     
Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm PERERC Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sun., Nov 18 10:20 am ROTRBC Game Report Bantam A NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5059  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sun., Nov 18 4:10 pm ROTRBC Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sun., Nov 18 4:10 pm ROTRBC Game Report Bantam A NA WOOLWICH WILD #7104  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Nov 24 2:30 pm HESPELER BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2210  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sun., Nov 25 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167     
Fri., Nov 30 12:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4841  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Fri., Nov 30 6:30 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Dec 01 7:45 pm IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865     
Sun., Dec 02 9:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Bantam A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Dec 08 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562     
Sun., Dec 09 4:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sun., Dec 16 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
Sat., Dec 22 7:00 pm MOLD BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Fri., Jan 04 7:30 pm MOSSA BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Jan 05 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
Sun., Jan 06 4:30 pm WOOLWT BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7104  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Jan 12 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477     
Sun., Jan 13 5:00 pm ACTIVA BANTAM A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Fri., Jan 18 5:45 am HESPELER Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA      
Fri., Jan 18 10:00 am HESPELER Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA AURORA PANTHERS #13     
Sat., Jan 19 9:00 am DMCC Game Report Bantam A NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Jan 19 8:00 pm DPC Game Report Bantam A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996     
Fri., Feb 01 8:30 pm SPORTTP BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835     
Sat., Feb 02 7:00 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 3:30 pm TEECC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718     
Sat., Mar 30 1:30 pm CLIN Game Report Bantam BB NA HURON HEAT #3654   SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8835   Exhibition   
TOTAL 15   21   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet