Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, November 20, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Aug 25 3:10 pm WINDFCUC Game Report Bantam A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261   Exhibition   
Sun., Aug 26 11:30 am THACA Game Report Bantam A NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 2:30 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Fri., Sep 14 8:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225     
Sat., Sep 15 10:45 am STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Sep 15 3:45 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3012     
Sun., Sep 16 8:15 am STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sun., Sep 16 8:15 am STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam A NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803   WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762      
Sun., Sep 16 1:15 pm STOUA Game Report Bantam A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sun., Sep 16 1:15 pm STOUA Game Report Bantam A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Oct 13 11:45 am ROTMOLS BANTAM A (WEST) 4 STRATFORD ACES #3609  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Fri., Oct 19 4:45 pm ATC Game Report Bantam A   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Oct 20 9:15 am ATC Game Report Bantam A   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Oct 20 6:30 pm ATC Game Report Bantam A NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sun., Oct 21 9:15 am ATC Game Report Bantam A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  NA      
Sun., Oct 21 2:45 pm ATC Game Report Bantam A NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Oct 27 2:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sun., Oct 28 1:00 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  5 STRATFORD ACES #3609     
Sat., Nov 03 2:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
Sun., Nov 04 5:30 pm WESTMMC BANTAM A (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Fri., Nov 09 1:20 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  NA      
Fri., Nov 09 8:35 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  NA      
Sat., Nov 10 12:10 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  NA      
Sat., Nov 10 7:25 pm OUT Game Report Bantam A   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Nov 17 3:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #620     
Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm STTEMCC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Fri., Nov 30 7:00 pm LONSP BANTAM A (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sun., Dec 02 4:45 pm WESTFSC BANTAM A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Fri., Dec 07 1:30 am SLEEMAN Game Report Bantam A NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4007  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Fri., Dec 07 1:45 pm SLEEMAN Game Report Bantam A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #225  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Fri., Dec 07 7:45 pm SLEEMAN Game Report Bantam A NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4007  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Dec 08 2:45 pm VICTRRC Game Report Bantam A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2355     
Sat., Dec 08 7:15 pm UGUELPH Game Report Bantam A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sun., Dec 09 12:00 pm VICTRRC Game Report Bantam A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3411     
Sun., Dec 09 4:15 pm VICTRRC Game Report Bantam A NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Dec 15 2:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168     
Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM A (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Tue., Dec 18 7:30 pm ATC BANTAM A (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Dec 22 2:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
Sun., Dec 23 1:00 pm PASA BANTAM A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3361  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Jan 05 7:30 pm CMA BANTAM A (WEST) 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Fri., Jan 11 6:15 pm ATC BANTAM A (WEST) 6 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Jan 12 2:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5996     
Sun., Jan 13 1:45 am CMA BANTAM A (WEST) 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Jan 19 2:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2261     
Sun., Jan 20 1:10 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3361     
Sat., Jan 26 2:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
Sun., Jan 27 2:00 pm BOSTCC BANTAM A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sun., Feb 10 11:30 am BOSTCC BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762     
Sat., Feb 16 2:55 pm FORFA BANTAM A PLAYOFFS 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4762  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #648     
TOTAL 22   15   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet