Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, October 21, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Dec 15 8:30 pm APPLEBY B Bantam DS 1 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS  3 #2588 North Halton Bantam DS     
Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm TONRMSC Bantam DS 0 #3134 Orangeville Bantam DS  7 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS     
Fri., Dec 28 12:15 pm Paramount Bantam DS 1 #5834 Mississauga Chiefs Bantam DS  1 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS     
Fri., Dec 28 6:15 pm Paramount Bantam DS 0 #3134 Orangeville Bantam DS  13 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS     
Sat., Dec 29 12:00 pm Paramount Bantam DS 0 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS  2 #2694 Kingston Ice Wolves Bantam DS     
Sat., Dec 29 8:00 pm ICELAND Bantam DS 2 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS  4 #3983 Clarington Flames Bantam DS     
Thu., Jan 10 8:00 pm JTONELLI Bantam DS 1 #2588 North Halton Bantam DS  2 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS     
Sat., Feb 02 9:45 am AURCC Game Report Bantam A NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4181  NA #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS     
Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm MOUSA Bantam DS 2 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS  1 #3455 Stoney Creek Sabres Bantam DS     
Fri., Feb 22 8:30 pm SALT Bantam DS 1 #3455 Stoney Creek Sabres Bantam DS  1 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS     
Fri., Mar 08 11:00 am AJAMES Bantam DS 5 #2735 Kitchener Bantam DS  1 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS     
Fri., Mar 08 5:00 pm CEN-SCAR Bantam DS 0 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS  2 #3706 Toronto Leaside Wildcats Bantam DS White     
Sat., Mar 09 12:15 pm MALVERN Bantam DS 6 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS  0 #493 Etobicoke Dolphins Bantam DS     
Sat., Mar 09 9:15 pm AJAMES Bantam DS 4 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS  1 #3015 North York Bantam DS     
Sun., Mar 24 3:00 pm APPLEBY A Bantam DS 0 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS  1 #6745 St. Catharines Stars Bantam DS     
Wed., Mar 27 8:30 pm SEYHAN Bantam DS 2 #6745 St. Catharines Stars Bantam DS  1 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS     
Sun., Apr 07 4:00 pm MOUSA Bantam DS 14 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS  0 #3134 Orangeville Bantam DS     
Thu., Apr 18 8:00 pm FLETCH Bantam DS 1 #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS  4 #3983 Clarington Flames Bantam DS     
Sat., Apr 20 3:15 pm FLETCH Bantam DS  #1618 Burlington Barracudas Bantam DS   #2735 Kitchener Bantam DS      
TOTAL 8   8   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet