Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, November 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 6:00 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 3:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Bantam A NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2562   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 8:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Bantam A NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1167   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 5:30 pm CTRWELL Game Report Bantam A NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 6:30 pm WATERMRC Game Report Bantam A NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1167  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 8:00 am BELCC Game Report Bantam A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3005  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Fri., Sep 21 2:00 pm EECC Game Report Bantam A NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5866  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Sep 22 3:30 pm STTTCC Game Report Bantam A NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803     
Sat., Sep 22 8:05 pm STTTCC Game Report Bantam A NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4826     
Sat., Oct 06 1:30 pm GSC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Oct 14 7:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603     
Sat., Oct 20 10:30 am RIMP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Oct 21 7:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Oct 27 6:15 pm SPORTTP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Oct 28 7:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Fri., Nov 02 7:30 pm CAMSP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Nov 04 7:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
Wed., Nov 14 8:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754     
Sun., Nov 18 7:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Fri., Nov 23 10:30 am OUT Game Report Bantam BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA      
Fri., Nov 23 3:15 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Nov 24 1:15 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Nov 24 7:15 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Dec 01 2:45 pm JMcCARTH BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Dec 02 7:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Dec 08 3:00 pm WILMRC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Dec 09 8:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112     
Sat., Dec 15 6:45 pm WALKERCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Dec 16 7:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  5 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886     
Tue., Dec 18 8:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Bantam BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA STRATFORD ACES #3616   Exhibition   
Thu., Dec 20 8:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Bantam BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA CALEDON COYOTES #4664   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 22 12:00 pm SPORTTP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Fri., Jan 04 9:30 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Bantam BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Fri., Jan 04 4:00 pm MALVERN Game Report Bantam BB NA AURORA PANTHERS #33  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Jan 05 12:00 pm CANLAN-VICPARK Game Report Bantam BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA BARRIE SHARKS #117     
Sat., Jan 05 5:15 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Bantam BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Thu., Jan 10 7:30 pm MFDCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Jan 13 7:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  5 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112     
Fri., Jan 18 8:30 pm CANLAN-OAK BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Jan 20 4:45 pm MFDCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Jan 27 2:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
Fri., Feb 01 2:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam BB NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Fri., Feb 01 8:45 pm AURCC Game Report Bantam BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5865  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sat., Feb 02 3:15 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sat., Feb 02 8:10 pm STRON-AUR Game Report Bantam BB   NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Sun., Mar 24 8:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Bantam BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477   Exhibition   
Mon., Mar 25 8:30 pm VICTRRC Game Report Bantam A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4477  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403   Exhibition   
TOTAL 8   26   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet