Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, December 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 1:45 pm ATC Game Report Bantam B NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 12 7:20 am WINDFCUC Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 4:15 pm JOCA Game Report Bantam B NA KANATA RANGERS #1755  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Sep 14 8:00 pm RORC Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Sep 15 12:30 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam B NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266     
Sat., Sep 15 4:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam B NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
Sun., Sep 16 10:15 am 16MILE Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Sep 16 12:15 pm MAPLEGR Game Report Bantam A NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2718  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Sep 16 2:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam B NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA KANATA RANGERS #1755     
Sat., Sep 22 5:30 pm CLEARA Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 1:30 pm ATC Game Report Bantam B NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 4:30 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   HURON HEAT #3654   Practice   
Sat., Oct 06 12:00 pm ECSC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
Sun., Oct 14 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3654  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Oct 19 2:00 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Oct 19 6:00 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB   NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Oct 20 1:30 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA BARRIE SHARKS #115     
Sun., Oct 21 8:00 am ATC Game Report Bantam BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA      
Thu., Oct 25 8:00 pm BELCC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Oct 27 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Oct 28 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  2 HURON HEAT #3654     
Mon., Oct 29 6:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm ECSC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sun., Nov 04 3:00 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Nov 10 5:30 pm BELCC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Nov 18 1:15 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  3 HURON HEAT #3654     
Fri., Nov 23 1:00 am SPORTTP Game Report Bantam A NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4007  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Nov 23 1:45 pm KA Game Report Bantam BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Nov 23 6:30 pm KITMA Game Report Bantam BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Nov 24 11:00 am SPORTTP Game Report Bantam BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Nov 25 9:15 am KITMA Game Report Bantam BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Tue., Nov 27 5:40 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Dec 01 5:10 pm WARTA BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Dec 08 3:00 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Dec 16 1:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Dec 23 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
Sat., Dec 29 1:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Jan 05 5:45 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Jan 06 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Jan 12 6:40 pm FORFA BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Jan 18 11:45 am CAMSP Game Report Bantam BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #542     
Fri., Jan 18 8:30 pm DPC Game Report Bantam BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
Sat., Jan 19 1:30 am HESPELER Game Report Bantam A NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4007     
Sat., Jan 19 6:45 pm HESPELER Game Report Bantam BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sun., Jan 20 11:15 am CAMSP Game Report Bantam BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1250     
Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm CAMSP Game Report Bantam BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
Sun., Jan 27 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Sat., Feb 09 5:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Feb 10 4:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sat., Feb 16 5:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Feb 23 6:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Feb 24 4:45 pm ATC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
Sat., Mar 16 5:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Mar 23 12:00 pm ECSC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sun., Mar 24 3:00 pm ROTRBC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Fri., Apr 05 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754      
TOTAL 28   18   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet