Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 22, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    WATERLOO RAVENS #1173 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 16 7:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Bantam BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 11:00 am HARMAN Game Report Bantam A NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1865  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Sep 22 3:30 pm RIMP Game Report Bantam B NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 2:15 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 1:00 pm KINS-LON Game Report Bantam BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 14 2:00 pm MOSSA Game Report Bantam BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 19 7:00 pm MOSSA BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886     
Sat., Oct 20 10:30 am RIMP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403     
Fri., Oct 26 8:00 pm MOSSA BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  2 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886     
Sun., Oct 28 3:00 pm MOSSA BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Fri., Nov 02 12:40 pm RIMP Game Report Bantam BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Fri., Nov 02 8:15 pm MOSSA Game Report Bantam BB NA WHITBY WOLVES #4854  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Nov 03 6:05 am RIMP Game Report Bantam BB NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Nov 10 1:15 pm HLBCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Nov 24 7:00 pm WATERMRC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sun., Nov 25 4:45 pm MFDCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Fri., Nov 30 8:45 pm ACTIVA BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Dec 01 1:30 pm GSC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112  6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sun., Dec 02 7:00 pm CTRWELL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8403  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Fri., Dec 07 10:00 am EXPA Game Report Bantam BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Fri., Dec 07 7:00 pm WESTEND Game Report Bantam BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Sat., Dec 08 10:30 am UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Dec 08 7:15 pm SLEEMAN Game Report Bantam BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm VICTPA Game Report Bantam BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Dec 15 11:45 am HESPELER BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm RIMP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112     
Tue., Dec 18 8:00 pm WILMRC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Fri., Dec 21 8:00 pm MOSSA BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8754     
Sat., Dec 22 6:45 pm WALKERCC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WALKERTON CAPITALS #8886  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sun., Jan 06 10:30 am AMCA BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sun., Jan 13 8:00 pm RIMP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2209     
Tue., Jan 15 7:30 pm WILMRC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Fri., Jan 18 7:30 pm GSC BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2112  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Jan 19 2:30 pm RIMP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  0 OWEN SOUND ICE HAWKS #8784     
Sun., Jan 20 5:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sun., Jan 27 7:00 pm RIMP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4603     
Fri., Feb 01 1:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Bantam BB NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Fri., Feb 01 1:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Bantam BB NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Feb 02 11:45 am WESTFSC Game Report Bantam BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sat., Feb 02 5:00 pm WESTFSC Game Report Bantam BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  NA      
Sun., Feb 03 9:15 am WESTFSC Game Report Bantam BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Sun., Feb 03 3:45 pm WESTFSC Game Report Bantam BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781     
Sat., Feb 09 3:45 pm 16MILE BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sun., Feb 10 8:00 pm WATERMRC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256     
Sat., Feb 23 12:30 pm RIMP BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Tue., Feb 26 8:00 pm GRAND BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
TOTAL 18   13   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet