Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 12:30 pm STOUA Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA BARRIE SHARKS #115   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 5:00 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
Sat., Sep 15 3:00 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3026  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sat., Sep 15 9:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sun., Sep 16 10:45 am STOUA Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3026  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sat., Sep 29 10:00 am SCARVILL Game Report Bantam BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3781  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 8:00 am GBRICKARD Game Report Bantam BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #117  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Fri., Oct 12 5:30 pm GBRICKARD Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3941     
Sat., Oct 13 11:00 am DARL Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Oct 13 6:30 pm SCOURT Game Report Bantam BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sun., Oct 21 4:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3026  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Tue., Oct 23 7:00 pm ALDER BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sat., Oct 27 2:30 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #117  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sun., Oct 28 2:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sat., Nov 03 5:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024     
Sun., Nov 04 5:15 pm CGARDEN BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Thu., Nov 08 8:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB   NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Fri., Nov 09 9:10 am USA Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA      
Sat., Nov 10 12:25 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB   NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sat., Nov 10 6:30 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB   NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sun., Nov 11 7:45 am USA Game Report Bantam BB   NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Fri., Nov 16 6:50 pm ANGUSGL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141     
Fri., Nov 23 8:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459     
Sat., Nov 24 6:00 pm BOBM BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #33  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Fri., Nov 30 10:30 am IROQPARK Game Report Bantam BB NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2603  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Fri., Nov 30 7:45 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6020     
Sat., Dec 01 10:30 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
Sat., Dec 01 10:30 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4854     
Sat., Dec 01 6:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Bantam BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm NSIMCOE BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sun., Dec 09 2:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Sun., Dec 16 2:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  1 BARRIE SHARKS #117     
Fri., Dec 21 8:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243     
Sat., Dec 22 3:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #117  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sun., Jan 06 3:00 pm FORD BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sat., Jan 12 2:15 pm FORD BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #459  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sun., Jan 13 2:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 AURORA PANTHERS #33     
Sat., Jan 19 5:50 pm ANGUSGL BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3026     
Sun., Jan 20 5:15 pm CGARDEN BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #243  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sun., Jan 27 12:15 pm STOUCLIP BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1553     
Thu., Jan 31 8:00 pm GIRISK BANTAM BB (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3024  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Fri., Feb 22 10:30 am NEWTRC Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA      
Fri., Feb 22 4:00 pm NEWTRC Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sat., Feb 23 12:00 pm CIS Game Report Bantam B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sat., Feb 23 6:00 pm BRADWGWIL Game Report Bantam B NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sat., Mar 23 11:30 am JMcCARTH Game Report Bantam BB NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3412  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553     
Sat., Mar 23 4:30 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA AURORA PANTHERS #33     
Sun., Mar 24 2:30 pm JMcCARTH Game Report Bantam BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3553  NA AURORA PANTHERS #33     
TOTAL 6   35   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet