Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, November 19, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763 - 2018-2019
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
Sat., Sep 08 10:30 am CIVIC Game Report Bantam BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 3:30 pm SOUWA Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 10:30 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 12 7:20 am WINDFCUC Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 8:30 am CANLAN-OAK Game Report Bantam BB NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Fri., Sep 14 5:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam BB NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1256  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Sep 15 2:00 am 16MILE Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA BUFFALO BISONS     
Sun., Sep 16 3:30 am GLENABB Game Report Bantam BB NA HAMILTON HAWKS #542  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sun., Sep 23 1:30 pm WINDFCUC Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 5:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 5:30 pm BELCC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sun., Oct 07 1:15 pm GEMS BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Oct 13 7:25 pm SOUWA BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  3 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Fri., Oct 19 2:00 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Oct 20 1:45 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Oct 20 7:45 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sun., Oct 21 1:30 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA      
Sun., Oct 21 8:15 pm ATC Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA      
Sat., Oct 27 1:00 pm SEADCC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 HURON HEAT #3654  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Mon., Oct 29 6:30 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Nov 03 6:25 pm SOUWA BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sun., Nov 04 3:00 pm ATC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Nov 10 5:25 pm SOUWA BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
Sun., Nov 11 1:30 pm CLIN BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 HURON HEAT #3654  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Nov 17 6:25 pm SOUWA BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  3 HURON HEAT #3654     
Sat., Nov 24 1:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB (WEST) 5 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sun., Nov 25 11:30 am WINDFCUC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  2 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207     
Tue., Nov 27 5:40 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Dec 01 5:40 pm FORFA BANTAM BB (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5163     
Sun., Dec 02 1:30 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638     
Fri., Dec 07 8:00 am EXPA Game Report Bantam BB NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Fri., Dec 07 3:45 pm WESTEND Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711     
Sat., Dec 08 4:00 am VICTRRC Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3026  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Dec 08 10:30 am UGUELPH Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173     
Sun., Dec 09 9:15 pm VICTRRC Game Report Bantam BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2711  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Dec 15 12:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Dec 15 5:10 pm WARTA BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sun., Dec 16 11:30 am WINDFCUC BANTAM BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
Sat., Jan 05 5:10 pm WARTA BANTAM BB (WEST) 4 LAMBTON ATTACK #4207  5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Jan 12 6:40 pm FORFA BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Jan 13 1:30 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM BB (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5130     
Fri., Jan 18 8:00 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3362     
Sat., Jan 19 10:30 am USA Game Report Bantam BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Jan 19 8:30 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA      
Sun., Jan 20 10:55 am USA Game Report Bantam BB NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  NA      
Sat., Jan 26 1:15 pm LONSP BANTAM BB (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #638  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Feb 09 3:10 pm WINDFCUC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616     
Sun., Feb 10 11:30 am ROTRBC BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sat., Feb 16 12:45 pm ROTMOLS BANTAM BB PLAYOFFS 4 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763     
Sun., Feb 24 12:30 pm USA Game Report Bantam BB   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4763   Exhibition   
TOTAL 18   19   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet