Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, November 25, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 14 3:00 pm STOUA Game Report Bantam B NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sat., Sep 15 1:45 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
Sat., Sep 15 10:00 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Bantam B NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sun., Sep 16 2:15 pm STOUA Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
Sun., Sep 23 2:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Bantam B NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 24 7:00 pm CORO Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #534   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 28 8:00 pm HH Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 12:00 pm SBPOND Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359   KANATA RANGERS #1755      
Fri., Oct 12 12:00 pm SBPOND Game Report Bantam B NA KANATA RANGERS #1755  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Fri., Oct 12 5:00 pm FORD Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Oct 13 11:15 am CENPA Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
Sat., Oct 13 5:45 pm CENPA Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA      
Sat., Oct 20 2:15 pm SEYHAN BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sun., Oct 21 1:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869     
Thu., Oct 25 8:30 pm EASTA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257     
Mon., Oct 29 8:00 pm MOHAWK BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Thu., Nov 01 8:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
Sat., Nov 03 3:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257     
Sun., Nov 11 1:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
Mon., Nov 12 7:00 pm CHPWMA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950  4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sat., Nov 17 3:30 pm TALGA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sun., Nov 18 1:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  4 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
Sun., Nov 25 1:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Dec 07 11:10 am Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2853     
Fri., Dec 07 11:10 am Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Bantam B NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sat., Dec 08 11:10 am Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA      
Sat., Dec 08 8:35 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Bantam B NA RUSSELL CASTOR RIVER COYOTES #7308  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Wed., Dec 12 8:00 pm MAINWAY BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm MOLD BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sun., Dec 16 1:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  1 AMHERST     
Sun., Jan 06 1:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Thu., Jan 10 8:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
Fri., Jan 11 10:30 am HH Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
Fri., Jan 11 7:30 pm HH Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
Sat., Jan 12 10:30 am HH Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3011  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 pm HH Game Report Bantam B NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Fri., Jan 18 6:15 pm MOHAWK BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sun., Jan 20 1:00 pm ICELAND BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Wed., Jan 23 8:30 pm APPLEBY A BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sat., Jan 26 7:30 pm GCNF BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sun., Jan 27 5:30 pm 16MILE BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Mon., Jan 28 7:00 pm CARLCC Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950     
Tue., Jan 29 2:00 pm CARLCC BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950     
Tue., Feb 05 6:30 pm HH Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
Tue., Feb 05 6:30 pm HH BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
Fri., Feb 08 9:30 pm SEYHAN BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Wed., Feb 20 6:30 pm MOHAWK BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Thu., Feb 28 8:00 pm EASTA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  2 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
Fri., Mar 01 6:15 pm MOHAWK BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sun., Mar 31 1:00 pm HH Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA AYR ROCKETS #1831   Exhibition   
Wed., Apr 03 7:30 pm AFMICA Game Report Bantam B NA AYR ROCKETS #1831   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 12 3:30 am HH Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 19 2:30 pm CAA Game Report Bantam B NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869   FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359      
Fri., Apr 19 2:30 pm CAA Game Report Bantam B NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Fri., Apr 19 9:00 pm GREENPR Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359         
Fri., Apr 19 9:00 pm GREENPR Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA      
Sat., Apr 20 2:30 pm ARCHRC Game Report Bantam B NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sat., Apr 20 9:00 pm CGARDEN Game Report Bantam B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2853     
TOTAL 25   16   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet