Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, November 25, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 14 4:00 pm JOCA Game Report Bantam B NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Fri., Sep 14 8:00 pm RORC Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sat., Sep 15 12:45 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA KANATA RANGERS #1755     
Sun., Sep 16 1:30 pm JOCA Game Report Bantam B NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Wed., Sep 19 7:00 pm TONRMSC Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145   NORTH YORK STORM #3011   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 19 7:00 pm TONRMSC Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3011   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 3:00 pm TONRMSC Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 4:30 pm GIP Game Report Bantam B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 12 12:15 pm SBPOND Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA      
Fri., Oct 12 6:00 pm FORD Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sat., Oct 13 11:00 am LONGBA Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2443     
Sat., Oct 13 6:00 pm CENPA Game Report Bantam B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sat., Oct 20 2:15 pm MALVERN BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sun., Oct 21 5:00 pm FORHILL BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sat., Oct 27 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  4 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sun., Oct 28 12:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
Sat., Nov 03 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sun., Nov 04 12:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830     
Wed., Nov 07 7:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294     
Fri., Nov 09 7:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438     
Sun., Nov 11 12:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
Fri., Nov 16 12:30 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Bantam B NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2853  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Fri., Nov 16 6:40 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4948     
Sat., Nov 17 9:00 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Bantam B NA KANATA RANGERS #1755  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sat., Nov 17 3:30 pm Cavanagh Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311     
Tue., Nov 20 8:30 pm CEA BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4664  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sat., Nov 24 12:00 pm MALVERN BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sun., Nov 25 12:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Wed., Nov 28 7:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  3 CALEDON COYOTES #4664     
Sat., Dec 08 12:15 pm FORD BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sun., Dec 09 3:00 pm EVICE BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162     
Thu., Dec 20 8:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
Sat., Jan 05 2:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  3 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  0 BARRIE SHARKS #115     
Wed., Jan 09 7:30 pm ALLIST BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sun., Jan 20 2:30 pm East Bayfield-Green BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #115  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Fri., Jan 25 4:00 pm TEERC Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Jan 25 7:30 pm ALDER Game Report Bantam B NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm TONRMSC Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
Sat., Jan 26 8:15 pm ALDER Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Fri., Feb 01 8:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Bantam B NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145   Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 03 5:30 pm ALDER Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 23 4:00 pm EMTA Game Report Bantam B NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 1:30 pm ALDER Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869   Exhibition   
Fri., Apr 19 4:00 pm EFC Game Report Bantam B NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Fri., Apr 19 9:15 pm FLETCH Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
Sat., Apr 20 4:00 pm CGARDEN Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294     
TOTAL 7   27   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet