Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, May 31, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    WEST OXFORD #2930 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 14 6:00 pm STTTCC Game Report Bantam B NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  NA WEST OXFORD #2930   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 19 8:30 pm THAARC Game Report Bantam B NA WEST OXFORD #2930  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
Fri., Sep 21 10:20 am BELCC Game Report Bantam B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  NA WEST OXFORD #2930     
Fri., Sep 21 3:45 pm EECC Game Report Bantam BB NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  NA WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sat., Sep 22 1:20 pm STTTCC Game Report Bantam B NA WEST OXFORD #2930  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
Sun., Sep 23 10:15 am STTTCC Game Report Bantam B NA WEST OXFORD #2930  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Sep 23 5:15 pm STTTCC Game Report Bantam BB NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5130  NA WEST OXFORD #2930     
Fri., Sep 28 8:00 am WESTMMC Game Report Bantam B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  NA WEST OXFORD #2930   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 11 8:15 pm PYRRC2 BANTAM B (WEST) 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sat., Oct 20 4:00 pm INDMC Game Report Bantam B NA WEST OXFORD #2930  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6010   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 21 5:30 pm INDMC Game Report Bantam B NA WEST OXFORD #2930  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1164   Exhibition   
Mon., Oct 22 7:00 pm THAARC BANTAM B (WEST) 1 WEST OXFORD #2930  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm INDMC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Fri., Nov 02 1:00 pm GCAC Game Report Bantam B NA WEST OXFORD #2930  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
Fri., Nov 02 6:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sat., Nov 03 9:15 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam B NA AYR ROCKETS #1831  NA WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sat., Nov 03 1:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam B NA WEST OXFORD #2930  NA AMHERST     
Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm LAMBA BANTAM B (WEST) 3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  1 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sun., Nov 11 5:30 pm INDMC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Sun., Nov 18 5:30 pm INDMC BANTAM B (WEST) 3 WEST OXFORD #2930  1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034     
Sat., Nov 24 12:15 pm GEMS BANTAM B (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sun., Nov 25 5:30 pm INDMC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sat., Dec 01 5:30 pm CLEARA BANTAM B (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Mon., Dec 03 7:00 pm THAARC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sat., Dec 08 12:50 pm WALLMA BANTAM B (WEST) 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sun., Dec 09 5:30 pm INDMC BANTAM B (WEST) 3 WEST OXFORD #2930  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034     
Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sun., Dec 16 5:30 pm INDMC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  4 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Jan 04 8:00 pm INDMC Game Report Bantam B NA WEST OXFORD #2930  NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 1:45 pm GEMS BANTAM B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sat., Jan 12 12:05 pm LUNCCMC BANTAM B (WEST) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6054  1 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sun., Jan 13 5:30 pm INDMC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Mon., Jan 21 8:00 pm THAARC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Tue., Jan 22 7:30 pm LAMBA BANTAM B (WEST) 3 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Thu., Jan 24 8:15 pm PYRRC2 BANTAM B (WEST) 4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sat., Jan 26 5:30 pm CLEARA BANTAM B (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sun., Jan 27 5:30 pm INDMC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Mon., Feb 04 7:00 pm THAARC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 WEST OXFORD #2930  7 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Tue., Feb 05 8:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 5 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
TOTAL 5   25   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet