Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 04 9:15 am MOLD Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3141   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 07 8:15 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam B NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 11:00 am MILTONSC Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 5:00 pm MAPLEGR Game Report Bantam B NA BARRIE SHARKS #115  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Sep 14 8:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Sat., Sep 15 1:00 pm GLENABB Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2850     
Sun., Sep 16 10:15 am 16MILE Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991     
Sun., Sep 16 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH YORK STORM #3024  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 18 7:00 am JTONELLI Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3027   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 2:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Bantam BB NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #838  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 2:15 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1173   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 25 7:00 pm JTONELLI Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 5:00 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA CALEDON COYOTES #4664   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 09 7:00 pm JTONELLI BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
Fri., Oct 12 1:15 pm SBPOND Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438     
Fri., Oct 12 1:15 pm SBPOND Game Report Bantam B NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Oct 12 9:15 pm FORD Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4948     
Sat., Oct 13 9:00 am LONGBA Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm CAMLC Game Report Bantam B NA CALEDON COYOTES #4664  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm MOLD BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #534     
Sun., Oct 21 1:00 pm SEYHAN BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Nov 03 8:00 pm LEIS BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 AMHERST  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sun., Nov 04 12:15 pm ICELAND BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Nov 10 5:00 pm MOLD BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257     
Fri., Nov 16 10:35 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Bantam B NA KANATA RANGERS #1755  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Nov 16 6:05 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad B Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2853     
Sat., Nov 17 9:15 am Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Bantam B NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2311  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Nov 17 1:25 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1255     
Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm MOLD BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 10 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950     
Sun., Nov 25 1:00 pm HH BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Nov 30 8:00 pm WATERTRI BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Dec 01 5:00 pm MOLD BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
Fri., Dec 07 7:45 am WESTEND Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747     
Fri., Dec 07 1:15 pm EXPA Game Report Bantam B NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Dec 08 11:15 am VICTRRC Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA AYR ROCKETS #1831     
Sat., Dec 08 7:15 pm CEN-GUELPH Game Report Bantam B NA WOOLWICH WILD #7106  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sun., Dec 09 7:15 pm ACTON Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 5:00 pm MOLD BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2359     
Sun., Dec 16 5:15 pm GCNF BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Dec 22 5:00 pm MOLD BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sun., Dec 23 1:00 pm MILTONSC BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 NORFOLK HERICANES #6905     
Sat., Jan 05 6:00 pm SPRVA BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Wed., Jan 09 6:30 pm MOHAWK BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 HAMILTON HAWKS #534  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Jan 12 5:00 pm MOLD BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869     
Tue., Jan 15 7:00 pm JTONELLI Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1164   Exhibition   
Wed., Jan 16 8:00 pm MAINWAY BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sun., Jan 20 1:00 pm MILTONSC BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  1 AMHERST     
Tue., Jan 22 7:00 pm JTONELLI BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Jan 25 4:00 pm TEERC Game Report Bantam B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Jan 25 7:00 pm TEERC Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Sat., Jan 26 12:30 pm TONRMSC Game Report Bantam B NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Jan 26 6:30 pm TONRMSC Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2950     
Sun., Jan 27 10:00 am ALDER Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
Sun., Jan 27 4:45 pm ICELAND BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Tue., Jan 29 7:00 pm JTONELLI BANTAM B (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603     
Sun., Feb 10 7:00 pm SPRVA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 6 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Thu., Feb 14 9:00 pm JTONELLI BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058     
Sun., Feb 17 7:00 pm SPRVA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5058  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Sat., Mar 23 5:00 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 24 12:00 pm MILTONSC Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA AMHERST   Exhibition   
Tue., Mar 26 7:00 pm JTONELLI Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 30 2:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam B NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749   NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 1:00 pm MOLD Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266   Exhibition   
Wed., Apr 03 7:00 pm TPCC Game Report Bantam B NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501   Exhibition   
Wed., Apr 10 9:00 pm ICELAND Game Report Bantam B NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501     
Fri., Apr 12 8:00 pm MAINWAY Game Report Bantam B NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501   Exhibition   
TOTAL 22   20   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet