Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3027   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 4:15 pm KINOA Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257     
Fri., Sep 14 8:00 pm MAPLEGR Game Report Bantam B NA HAMILTON HAWKS #534  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Sep 15 1:00 pm TPCC Game Report Bantam B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Sep 15 4:30 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam C NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2850     
Sun., Sep 16 10:15 am MAPLEGR Game Report Bantam B NA KANATA RANGERS #1755  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Sep 22 4:00 pm MALVERN Game Report Bantam B NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 8:50 am MAC Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 1:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report Bantam B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 10 7:30 pm LEASMEM BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 CALEDON COYOTES #4664     
Fri., Oct 12 1:00 pm SBPOND Game Report Bantam B NA CALEDON COYOTES #4664  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Fri., Oct 12 8:15 pm FORD Game Report Bantam B NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4611  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Oct 13 9:00 am LONGBA Game Report Bantam B NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Oct 13 7:00 pm CENPA Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA GOULBOURN ROCKETS #4948     
Mon., Oct 15 7:30 pm ALLIST BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sun., Oct 21 5:00 pm FORHILL BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145     
Sat., Oct 27 5:15 pm IRC-Gold BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #115  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Fri., Nov 02 9:00 am GCAC Game Report Bantam B NA AYR ROCKETS #1831  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Fri., Nov 02 6:45 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sat., Nov 03 9:15 am SEYHAN Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6749     
Sat., Nov 03 5:30 pm SEYHAN Game Report Bantam B NA AMHERST   TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780      
Wed., Nov 07 8:00 pm MALVERN BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Nov 10 10:00 am SCARVILL BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5294     
Sun., Nov 18 3:50 pm ROTPL BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Wed., Nov 21 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3011  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm AJAMES BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162     
Sat., Nov 24 10:00 am SCARVILL BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 BARRIE SHARKS #115     
Sun., Nov 25 12:00 pm TONRMSC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3145  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Dec 08 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027  12 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Wed., Dec 12 8:30 pm LEASMEM BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3011     
Sat., Dec 15 10:00 am SCARVILL BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438     
Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm FORD BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #438  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Fri., Dec 21 9:00 pm AJAMES BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #830     
Sat., Jan 05 6:30 pm GIP BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sun., Jan 06 3:30 pm CEA BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4664  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Fri., Jan 11 1:30 pm ROTPL Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7849     
Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm ROTPL Game Report Bantam B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Jan 12 8:00 pm EECC Game Report Bantam C NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5930     
Sun., Jan 13 8:00 am RAMA Game Report Bantam C NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5930  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sun., Jan 13 12:00 pm ROTPL Game Report Bantam B NA WOOLWICH WILD #7106  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Wed., Jan 16 8:30 pm LEASMEM BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
Sun., Jan 20 10:50 am MATTAMY BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
Wed., Jan 23 8:00 pm ARC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sun., Jan 27 11:50 am MAC BANTAM B (CENTRAL) 9 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
Fri., Feb 01 9:00 pm AJAMES BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162     
Sat., Feb 09 10:30 am BORSER BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sun., Feb 10 9:50 am MATTAMY BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3162     
Sat., Mar 02 7:30 pm GIP Game Report Bantam B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 09 10:00 am SCARVILL Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Mar 09 6:30 pm LEASMEM Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3027     
Sun., Mar 10 1:45 pm DMILL Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796     
Sat., Mar 23 4:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report Bantam B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 4:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Game Report Bantam B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 5:30 pm MAINWAY Game Report Bantam B NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1603  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780   Exhibition   
Wed., Apr 17 7:45 pm PORCMA Game Report Bantam B NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
TOTAL 22   14   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet