Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Oct 11 8:00 pm ALMONTE Game Report Bantam C NA #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones   KEMPTVILLE STORM #5930   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 11 8:00 pm ALMONTE Game Report Bantam C NA #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones   #5915 KEMPTVILLE STORM B1   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 14 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  1 #5915 KEMPTVILLE STORM B1     
Sat., Oct 20 10:30 am Carleton Place Arena 2 Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  1 #6640 SMITHS FALLS CUBS     
Thu., Oct 25 9:00 pm ALMONTE Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  5 #1764 KANATA RANGERS BAN-4     
Sat., Oct 27 6:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #4915 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B1  1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
Mon., Oct 29 7:15 pm Goulbourn Recreation Complex B Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2  1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
Wed., Nov 07 8:30 pm North Grenville Municipal Cent Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #5915 KEMPTVILLE STORM B1  1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  3 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
Sat., Nov 24 12:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  3 #4320 OVD - Whitewater Bantam Thunder     
Tue., Nov 27 8:00 pm MLACA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #1764 KANATA RANGERS BAN-4  1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
Sat., Dec 08 2:00 pm BELLCA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2  0 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
Thu., Dec 13 8:00 pm ALMONTE Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  2 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3     
Sun., Jan 06 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 3 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
Sat., Jan 12 12:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  0 #4915 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B1     
Sun., Jan 13 6:00 pm BCKA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #1761 KANATA RANGERS BAN-1  3 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 2 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  0 #1762 KANATA RANGERS BAN-2     
Wed., Jan 30 8:00 pm COB Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 5 #4320 OVD - Whitewater Bantam Thunder  0 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
Sun., Feb 03 4:00 pm BCKA Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #1763 KANATA RANGERS BAN-3  1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
Mon., Feb 04 8:00 pm SFCMC Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 0 #6640 SMITHS FALLS CUBS  0 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
Sun., Feb 10 11:30 am COB Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #4320 OVD - Whitewater Bantam Thunder  0 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
Thu., Feb 14 7:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 1 Bantam House (West - Cassie Campbell) 1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  3 #1761 KANATA RANGERS BAN-1     
Mon., Feb 25 9:00 pm BEGA Playoffs Bantam HOUSE B 1 #2018 OTTAWA B2  1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
Sun., Mar 03 6:30 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Playoffs Bantam HOUSE B 1 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  0 #4916 GOULBOURN ROCKETS B2     
Fri., Mar 08 7:00 pm Carleton Place Arena 2 Playoffs Bantam HOUSE B 0 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones  1 #2460 GLOUCESTER BAN#3     
Thu., Mar 21 7:00 pm Benson Centre Pad 1 Playoffs Bantam HOUSE B 3 #2316 CORNWALL B1 BLACK  2 #7480 Carleton Place Cyclones     
TOTAL 6   12   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet