Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, December 6, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    HURON HEAT #3660 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 14 3:00 pm MAPLEGR Game Report Bantam C NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2850  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Sep 14 8:00 pm 16MILE Game Report Bantam BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2501  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Sat., Sep 15 12:15 pm GLENABB Game Report Bantam B NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA BARRIE SHARKS #115     
Sat., Sep 15 2:15 pm TPCC Game Report Bantam B NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1266  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Oct 12 8:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8151     
Sat., Oct 13 4:50 pm LUNCCMC Game Report Bantam C NA LUCAN IRISH #6052  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Sun., Oct 21 4:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Sun., Oct 21 5:15 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Bantam C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Oct 26 8:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Sat., Oct 27 3:00 pm HDCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
Sun., Oct 28 6:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Bantam C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6010  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Nov 02 8:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7262     
Fri., Nov 09 8:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7262     
Sun., Nov 11 4:00 pm DAVA Game Report Bantam C NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709  NA HURON HEAT #3660   Exhibition   
Mon., Nov 19 7:45 pm STTEMCC Game Report Bantam C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Nov 23 8:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
Sat., Dec 01 4:00 pm HDCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8151     
Sun., Dec 02 3:30 pm EKA Game Report Bantam C NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8151  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Dec 07 9:05 am ZCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA MITCHELL METEORS #7262     
Sat., Dec 08 6:50 pm STETA Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
Sun., Dec 09 11:30 am ZCC Game Report Bantam C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Sat., Dec 15 8:10 pm MIDSX Game Report Bantam C NA ILDERTON JETS #7243  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Dec 21 8:00 am SEADCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709   Exhibition   
Fri., Dec 28 8:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604     
Thu., Jan 03 8:30 pm MITDA Game Report Bantam C NA MITCHELL METEORS #7262  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Sun., Jan 06 5:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Bantam C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Jan 11 8:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6010     
Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm HDCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
Sun., Jan 13 6:00 pm LAMBA Game Report Bantam C NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6010  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Jan 18 8:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA ILDERTON JETS #7243     
Sat., Jan 26 6:00 pm SOUHRC Game Report Bantam C NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5604  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Feb 01 3:00 pm TIVSA Game Report Bantam C NA LUCAN IRISH #6052  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Fri., Feb 01 7:30 pm SSPE Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709     
Sat., Feb 02 3:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8811     
Sun., Feb 03 12:00 pm SOUTHC Game Report Bantam C NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8811  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Mon., Feb 11 7:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Bantam C NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7583  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Mon., Feb 18 7:45 pm STTEMCC Game Report Bantam C NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Tue., Feb 19 8:00 pm CLIN Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA ST. MARYS ROCK #7583     
Fri., Feb 22 8:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804     
Sun., Mar 10 2:15 am PERERC Game Report Bantam C NA CENTRAL PERTH PREDATORS #6101  NA HURON HEAT #3660   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 17 3:30 pm EKA Game Report Bantam C NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8151  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Sat., Mar 23 12:00 pm SEADCC Game Report Bantam C NA HURON HEAT #3660  NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8151     
Sun., Mar 24 3:30 pm BOTH Game Report Bantam C NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8151  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Sun., Mar 31 6:30 pm BCRC Game Report Bantam C NA KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8151  NA HURON HEAT #3660     
Sun., Apr 07 9:45 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Bantam C NA KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8709   HURON HEAT #3660      
TOTAL 27   10   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet