Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, August 14, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    SARNIA LADY STING #3357 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 16 10:30 am OUT Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 5:30 pm CLEARA Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 1:30 pm ATC Game Report Bantam B NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5991  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 5:30 pm CLEARA Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 5:30 pm CLEARA BANTAM B (WEST) 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Tue., Oct 23 8:00 pm SARACC BANTAM B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Fri., Oct 26 12:20 pm MORFA Game Report Bantam B NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1164  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Fri., Oct 26 6:05 pm MORFA Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5869     
Sat., Oct 27 5:05 pm BECC Game Report Bantam B NA HAMILTON HAWKS #534  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Sun., Oct 28 8:45 am SPRVA Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1257     
Tue., Oct 30 8:00 pm SARACC BANTAM B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034     
Thu., Nov 01 8:15 pm PYRRC1 BANTAM B (WEST) 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Sat., Nov 03 12:00 pm LAMBA BANTAM B (WEST) 0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Fri., Nov 09 8:00 pm LUNCCMC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 LUCAN IRISH #6054  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Sun., Nov 11 5:30 pm INDMC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Tue., Nov 13 7:00 pm WALPIC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Sat., Nov 17 5:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Fri., Nov 23 12:00 pm GRAND Game Report Bantam B NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2747  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Fri., Nov 23 5:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA LUCAN IRISH #6054     
Sat., Nov 24 11:00 am ACTIVA Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #831     
Sat., Nov 24 5:15 pm ACTIVA Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3302     
Sun., Nov 25 9:15 am ACTIVA Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8852   Exhibition   
Sun., Nov 25 9:15 am ACTIVA Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA TCDGHA REBELS #8852     
Sat., Dec 01 5:30 pm CLEARA BANTAM B (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Fri., Dec 07 8:00 pm SARACC BANTAM B (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Mon., Dec 10 7:45 pm PYRRC1 BANTAM B (WEST) 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Sat., Dec 15 5:30 pm CLEARA BANTAM B (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Tue., Dec 18 7:00 pm WALPIC BANTAM B (WEST) 2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Sun., Dec 23 5:30 pm WESTMMC BANTAM B (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm CLEARA BANTAM B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6003     
Tue., Jan 08 8:00 pm SARACC BANTAM B (WEST) 4 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174     
Sat., Jan 12 5:00 pm SOUHRC BANTAM B (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Tue., Jan 15 8:00 pm SARACC BANTAM B (WEST) 3 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034     
Mon., Jan 21 8:00 pm THAARC BANTAM B (WEST) 0 WEST OXFORD #2930  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Tue., Jan 22 8:00 pm CLEARA BANTAM B (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601     
Sat., Jan 26 5:30 pm CLEARA BANTAM B (WEST) 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 WEST OXFORD #2930     
Sat., Feb 02 6:00 pm STRON-LON Game Report Bantam A NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357   AURORA PANTHERS #13      
Tue., Feb 05 8:00 pm SARACC BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 6 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034     
Sat., Feb 09 12:50 pm WALLMA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7034  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Wed., Feb 20 7:45 pm PYRRC2 BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Fri., Feb 22 8:00 pm CLEARA BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580     
Sat., Feb 23 9:00 pm GSC Game Report Bantam C NA MARKDALE SHOOTING STARS #8722  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Fri., Mar 01 7:45 pm PYRRC2 BANTAM B PLAYOFFS 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7580  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357     
Sat., Mar 23 5:30 pm CLEARA Game Report Bantam B NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174   Exhibition   
Wed., Mar 27 8:30 am WESTMMC Game Report Bantam B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5174  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3357   Exhibition   
TOTAL 21   7   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet