Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm STRPC BANTAM B (EAST) 5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm KINEA BANTAM B (EAST) 8 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Sun., Oct 21 11:00 am ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490     
Fri., Oct 26 8:00 am COBMEM Game Report Bantam B NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Fri., Oct 26 4:00 pm COBCC Game Report Bantam B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  NA NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
Sat., Oct 27 12:00 pm COBMEM Game Report Bantam B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm COBCC Game Report Bantam C NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5930  NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Sat., Nov 03 5:00 pm LAKESCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185     
Sat., Nov 10 7:00 pm EOA BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  7 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1877     
Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm LCC BANTAM B (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6024  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Tue., Nov 20 8:00 pm ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504     
Sat., Nov 24 5:00 pm STOMRC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Tue., Nov 27 6:00 pm ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462     
Sun., Dec 02 11:00 am ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7066     
Tue., Dec 04 8:00 pm ROBEYRC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6462  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Sun., Dec 09 1:00 pm ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421     
Sun., Dec 16 12:00 pm ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  9 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372     
Wed., Dec 19 8:00 pm UOIT BANTAM B (EAST) 9 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Sat., Dec 22 7:00 pm EOA BANTAM B (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3207     
Sun., Dec 23 5:30 pm COBCC BANTAM B (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4185  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Sun., Dec 30 12:00 pm ENNIS Game Report Bantam B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  NA    Exhibition   
Wed., Jan 02 8:30 pm LAKESCC BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  5 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1863     
Sun., Jan 06 6:45 pm SCUGOG BANTAM B (EAST) 3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4504  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Tue., Jan 08 8:00 pm ENNIS BANTAM B (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6024     
Wed., Jan 09 8:15 pm KINS-PETERB BANTAM B (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1490  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Fri., Jan 11 12:00 pm COLD Game Report Bantam B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5930     
Fri., Jan 11 5:00 pm EECC Game Report Bantam B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3162     
Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm ROTPL Game Report Bantam B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3773     
Sat., Jan 12 12:00 pm ROTPL Game Report Bantam B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3780     
Sat., Jan 12 9:00 pm RAMA Game Report Bantam B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  NA TEMISKAMING SHORES PUCKHOUNDS #7849     
Sun., Jan 20 8:30 pm OBRIEN BANTAM B (EAST) 5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #372  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm OTOMCC BANTAM B (EAST) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #6421  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464     
Sat., Feb 09 1:00 pm NORCC Game Report Bantam B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 5:00 pm NORCC Game Report Bantam B NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6464  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804   Exhibition   
TOTAL 0   31   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet