Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, August 4, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909 - 2018-2019
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
Tue., Sep 04 8:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget A NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #923   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 07 1:25 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Fri., Sep 07 8:30 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Sep 08 5:55 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sat., Sep 08 12:15 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sun., Sep 09 1:25 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Wed., Sep 12 6:00 am FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA    Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 17 6:45 am FWFNA Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 17 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 19 8:00 am OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sat., Oct 20 1:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sat., Oct 20 8:15 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sun., Oct 21 9:25 am OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Wed., Oct 24 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #923   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 24 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget A NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #923   Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 02 10:30 am FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Fri., Nov 02 6:25 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Fri., Nov 02 6:30 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget B NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA Lake of the Woods St Thomas Aquinas Saints #2794     
Sat., Nov 03 1:30 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sat., Nov 03 7:45 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget B NA THUNDER BAY FURY #903  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sun., Nov 04 9:00 am FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 12:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Fri., Nov 09 6:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sat., Nov 10 10:00 am OUT Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Sat., Nov 10 6:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sun., Nov 11 10:30 am OUT Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Sat., Nov 17 6:30 pm THUBTC Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
Wed., Nov 21 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA THUNDER BAY FURY #924   Exhibition   
Wed., Nov 28 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Nov 30 12:15 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Fri., Nov 30 6:15 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 4:45 am CHRISG Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sat., Dec 01 9:30 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 9:30 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sun., Dec 02 1:15 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Wed., Dec 05 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 11:00 am FWFNA Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 7:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 10:30 am FWFNA Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 4:30 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #923  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
Sun., Jan 06 10:30 am FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA    Exhibition   
Wed., Jan 23 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
Thu., Jan 31 6:40 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Fri., Feb 01 10:45 am OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Fri., Feb 01 6:45 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sat., Feb 02 1:45 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Wed., Feb 06 6:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 10:30 am FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 09 3:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 10 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Feb 15 9:30 am OUT Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Fri., Feb 15 5:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sat., Feb 16 10:00 am OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909     
Sat., Feb 16 7:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA      
Sun., Feb 17 10:35 am OUT Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4002     
Wed., Feb 20 6:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA    Exhibition   
Wed., Feb 27 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #923  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
Wed., Feb 27 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget A NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #923  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 03 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 10 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
Sat., Mar 23 6:00 pm FWFNA Game Report Midget AA NA THUNDER BAY FURY #903  NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 24 8:30 pm NEEMA Game Report Midget AA   NA THUNDER BAY QUEENS #909   Exhibition   
TOTAL 28   5   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet