Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, December 9, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Aug 24 9:30 am INVISTA Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917   Exhibition   
Fri., Aug 24 3:30 pm INVISTA Game Report Midget AA NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Fri., Sep 07 11:05 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA   NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Fri., Sep 07 4:40 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA      
Sat., Sep 08 7:45 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA      
Sat., Sep 08 3:05 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4002  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sun., Sep 09 10:50 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sun., Sep 16 1:00 pm TEERC Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 26 9:00 pm COBCC Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 28 7:00 am PETCMR Game Report Midget AA NA TRINITY COLLEGE #9140  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 03 9:00 pm COBCC MIDGET AA (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
Sat., Oct 06 7:30 pm SCOURT MIDGET AA (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Wed., Oct 10 7:30 pm COBCC MIDGET AA (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561     
Sat., Oct 13 8:45 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 14 10:30 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723   Exhibition   
Sun., Oct 14 10:30 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 17 9:00 pm COBCC MIDGET AA (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606     
Sat., Oct 20 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET AA (EAST) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Fri., Oct 26 8:10 pm RINX MIDGET AA (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  5 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Fri., Oct 26 8:40 pm RINX Game Report Midget AA NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789   WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161      
Tue., Oct 30 7:15 pm IROQPARK MIDGET AA (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4800  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Fri., Nov 02 3:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Fri., Nov 02 8:15 pm USA Game Report Midget AA   NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sat., Nov 03 11:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Nov 03 3:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA      
Wed., Nov 07 9:00 pm COBCC MIDGET AA (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917     
Thu., Nov 08 9:00 pm INVISTA MIDGET AA (EAST) 6 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sun., Nov 11 8:00 pm COBCC MIDGET AA (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Sat., Nov 17 3:00 pm SCARVILL MIDGET AA (EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sun., Nov 18 8:00 pm COBCC MIDGET AA (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
Wed., Nov 21 9:00 pm COBCC MIDGET AA (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493     
Fri., Nov 23 12:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA      
Fri., Nov 23 6:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA   NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Fri., Nov 23 6:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA   NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA      
Sat., Nov 24 2:20 pm USA Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA      
Sun., Nov 25 9:20 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA      
Thu., Nov 29 8:30 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506     
Fri., Nov 30 1:45 pm P4G Game Report Midget B NA GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6404  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Fri., Nov 30 6:15 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA   NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sat., Dec 01 7:45 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA      
Sun., Dec 02 11:30 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA NA BUFFALO REGALS  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sun., Dec 09 6:30 pm COBCC MIDGET AA (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331     
Wed., Dec 12 9:00 pm COBCC MIDGET AA (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2606     
Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET AA (EAST) 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sat., Dec 22 4:30 pm OBRIEN MIDGET AA (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sun., Jan 06 3:45 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET AA (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Tue., Jan 08 9:30 pm GBRICKARD MIDGET AA (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917  3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Fri., Jan 11 1:00 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161   KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706      
Fri., Jan 11 1:00 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Fri., Jan 11 6:25 pm Bell Sensplex Canadian Tire Game Report Midget AA NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2872  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sat., Jan 12 9:25 am Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Cdn Tire) Game Report Midget AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Wed., Jan 16 7:30 pm COBCC MIDGET AA (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493     
Thu., Jan 17 8:45 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET AA (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161     
Sun., Jan 20 6:30 pm COBCC MIDGET AA (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3561     
TOTAL 13   27   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet