Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Wednesday, November 13, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    OHA MAVERICKS #7092 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 10:50 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA NA OHA MAVERICKS #7092  NA AURORA PANTHERS #64     
Mon., Sep 10 7:30 pm Benson Centre Pad 3 Game Report Midget AA NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  NA OHA MAVERICKS #7092   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 2:00 pm CORN Game Report Midget AA NA OHA MAVERICKS #7092  NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 18 6:30 pm MAXVSC Game Report Midget A NA GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6401  NA OHA MAVERICKS #7092   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 9:45 am RIDC Game Report Midget AA NA NORTH YORK STORM #3036  NA OHA MAVERICKS #7092     
Fri., Oct 12 7:15 pm HOUT Game Report Midget AA NA OHA MAVERICKS #7092  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Fri., Nov 30 8:30 am SPORTTP Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA OHA MAVERICKS #7092     
Sun., Dec 02 8:00 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA NA OHA MAVERICKS #7092  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
Fri., Feb 01 3:10 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA NA OHA MAVERICKS #7092  NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325     
TOTAL 0   5   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet