Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Sunday, November 17, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Aug 31 7:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 07 10:50 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA   NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Sep 07 5:55 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA      
Sat., Sep 08 10:50 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA   NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Sep 08 5:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA      
Sun., Sep 09 12:00 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Sep 22 3:30 pm NORAC Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 25 8:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833   CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 25 8:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget AA NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 5:00 pm MELCRC MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Sun., Oct 07 3:00 pm GRAND MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Oct 12 1:15 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA      
Fri., Oct 12 7:15 pm USA Game Report Midget AA NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4002  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA      
Sat., Oct 13 8:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget AA   NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sun., Oct 14 11:00 am OUT Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA      
Sun., Oct 21 8:30 pm HESPELER MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Oct 27 6:45 pm LONSP MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sun., Oct 28 4:15 pm MORFA Game Report Midget B NA WEST OXFORD #2940  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Tue., Oct 30 8:30 pm HMCC MIDGET AA (WEST) 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sat., Nov 03 4:00 pm NHWCC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Nov 04 7:30 pm RIMP MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Nov 09 12:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6248  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Nov 09 6:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA   NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Nov 10 6:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4800     
Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Nov 17 3:30 pm TEECC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Nov 18 3:30 pm TEECC MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Nov 24 1:30 pm GEMS MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sun., Nov 25 3:00 pm GRAND MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Nov 30 8:30 am SPORTTP Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA OHA MAVERICKS #7092     
Fri., Nov 30 2:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 8:30 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6248     
Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA      
Sun., Dec 02 11:30 am SPORTTP Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA      
Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm NHWCC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Sun., Dec 09 4:45 pm WESTFSC MIDGET AA (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm NHWCC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm RIMP MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Dec 22 7:30 pm CMA MIDGET AA (WEST) 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Jan 05 4:00 pm NHWCC MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm HOWACC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Jan 12 4:00 pm NHWCC MIDGET AA (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sun., Jan 13 8:30 pm HESPELER MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm NHWCC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sun., Jan 20 11:45 am GEMS MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Feb 02 4:00 pm NHWCC MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Sat., Feb 09 7:45 pm GEMS MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  5 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Feb 22 12:45 pm GSC Game Report Midget AA   NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Feb 22 8:45 pm GSC Game Report Midget AA NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Fri., Feb 22 8:45 pm GSC Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Sat., Feb 23 12:45 pm GSC Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA      
Sun., Feb 24 2:30 pm GSC Game Report Midget AA NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  NA      
Wed., Feb 27 8:30 pm HMCC MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sat., Mar 02 7:00 pm GRAND MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sun., Mar 03 3:30 pm TEECC MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Mar 17 7:00 pm PALDCC MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sat., Mar 23 3:30 pm HESPELER MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sun., Mar 24 7:00 pm PALDCC MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
TOTAL 26   16   14    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet