Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, November 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 1:40 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA NORTH YORK STORM #3036  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sat., Sep 15 1:00 pm DMC Game Report Midget AA NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 04 6:30 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Thu., Oct 11 6:30 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119     
Thu., Oct 18 8:30 pm MORFA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Wed., Oct 24 8:00 pm GATEWAY MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Fri., Oct 26 9:30 am TAYMI Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA      
Fri., Oct 26 3:30 pm TAYMI Game Report Midget AA   NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sat., Oct 27 11:00 am TAYMI Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA      
Sat., Oct 27 4:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA   NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sun., Oct 28 11:30 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA      
Thu., Nov 01 6:30 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880     
Sat., Nov 03 4:00 pm APPLEBY A MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sun., Nov 04 6:30 pm GSC MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2119  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Tue., Nov 06 8:00 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  6 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5049     
Wed., Nov 07 8:30 pm MILTONSC MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Fri., Nov 09 1:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA   NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Fri., Nov 09 7:00 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6248     
Sat., Nov 10 11:00 am JOCA Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA      
Sat., Nov 10 5:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5123  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sun., Nov 11 12:30 pm JOCA Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Thu., Nov 15 6:30 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  3 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Wed., Nov 21 8:00 pm GATEWAY MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Fri., Nov 23 7:00 pm HH MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sat., Nov 24 1:30 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2357     
Fri., Nov 30 10:00 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA   NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Fri., Nov 30 5:00 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6248     
Sat., Dec 01 8:30 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA   NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sat., Dec 01 5:30 pm RIMP Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA      
Sun., Dec 02 9:30 am RIMP Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Thu., Dec 06 6:45 pm MOHAWK MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 HAMILTON HAWKS #520  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Fri., Dec 14 9:00 pm ICELAND MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  4 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Sat., Dec 22 1:30 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 4 BUFFALO REGALS  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sat., Dec 22 6:30 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  0 BUFFALO REGALS     
Fri., Jan 04 1:30 am CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget AA NA WHITBY WOLVES #4800  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Fri., Jan 04 5:00 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA      
Sat., Jan 05 8:15 am CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget AA NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  NA      
Sat., Jan 05 5:50 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget AA NA TORONTO AEROS #5123  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Thu., Jan 10 6:30 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
Tue., Jan 15 6:30 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521     
Thu., Jan 24 8:00 pm JOCA MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  1 HAMILTON HAWKS #520     
Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm MERIDCTR MIDGET AA (SOUTH CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sun., Feb 03 2:30 pm APPLEBY A MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
Sun., Feb 10 3:00 pm JOCA MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606     
Sat., Feb 16 8:00 pm APPLEBY A MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1606  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1344     
TOTAL 14   17   14    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet