Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 8:00 am MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2880  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Fri., Sep 07 3:05 pm MOHAWK Game Report Midget AA   NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Sep 08 11:05 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA   NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Sep 08 4:30 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1773     
Sun., Sep 09 10:35 am GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sun., Sep 09 3:00 pm GATEWAY Game Report Midget AA NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #331  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Sep 22 11:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA   NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 5:00 pm USA Game Report Midget AA   NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 1:45 pm CMA Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 3:45 pm GEMS Game Report Midget AA NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 4:00 pm HESPELER MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Oct 20 7:30 pm AMCA MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sun., Oct 21 1:45 pm CMA MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Oct 27 12:30 pm EKA MIDGET AA (WEST) 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Sun., Oct 28 1:45 pm CMA MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Tue., Oct 30 7:30 pm ERIC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Fri., Nov 02 1:45 pm USA Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA      
Fri., Nov 02 8:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Sat., Nov 03 11:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4161  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Nov 03 3:15 pm USA Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 2:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA   NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sun., Nov 04 10:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA      
Fri., Nov 09 4:30 am USA Game Report Midget AA   NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Fri., Nov 09 11:00 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA      
Sat., Nov 10 11:45 am USA Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sat., Nov 10 5:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA   NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Wed., Nov 14 8:00 pm GEMS MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm CAMIC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sun., Nov 18 1:45 pm CMA MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706     
Tue., Nov 20 7:30 pm ERIC MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173     
Sat., Nov 24 5:15 pm LONSP MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sun., Nov 25 1:45 pm CMA MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Fri., Nov 30 11:00 am FLETCH Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 12:30 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 8:00 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5880     
Sat., Dec 08 2:00 pm WHEAA MIDGET AA (WEST) 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sat., Dec 08 6:30 pm WHEAA MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161     
Sun., Dec 09 5:00 pm GRAND MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm WHEAA Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA    Exhibition   
Thu., Dec 20 7:00 pm GEMS MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Dec 22 7:30 pm CMA MIDGET AA (WEST) 3 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833     
Sat., Jan 05 4:00 pm NHWCC MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm HOWACC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sun., Jan 06 6:00 pm RIMP MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Fri., Jan 11 1:30 pm Cavanagh Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6751     
Fri., Jan 11 9:25 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget AA NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1493  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Jan 12 12:40 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2880     
Sat., Jan 12 5:00 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget AA NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2325  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sat., Jan 12 9:25 pm Bell Sensplex Bradley's Insura Game Report Midget AA NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1773  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Sun., Jan 27 4:45 pm WESTFSC MIDGET AA (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Wed., Jan 30 7:00 pm ERIC MIDGET AA (WEST) 1 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm USA Game Report Midget AA   NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 16 7:15 pm TILDCC Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA    Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 23 10:30 am HESPELER MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272     
Wed., Feb 27 7:30 pm CMA MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sat., Mar 02 6:00 pm CMA MIDGET AA PLAYOFFS 2 CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203     
Sat., Mar 23 3:00 pm ARGYLE Game Report Midget AA NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611  NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272   Exhibition   
Fri., Mar 29 1:45 pm CMA Game Report Midget AA NA CHATHAM OUTLAWS #2272  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #611     
TOTAL 29   10   11    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet