Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 5:30 pm MALVERN Game Report Midget A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3004   DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 08 5:30 pm MALVERN Game Report Midget A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3030  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 7:30 am AJAXCC Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 1:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316   SARNIA LADY STING #3353      
Fri., Sep 14 1:15 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Fri., Sep 14 7:30 pm 16MILE Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5881     
Sat., Sep 15 8:15 am RORC Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1252     
Sat., Sep 15 2:45 pm JOCA Game Report Midget A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2231  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Sep 15 8:15 pm RORC Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1252     
Sun., Sep 16 8:15 am 16MILE Game Report Midget A NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Tue., Sep 25 9:00 pm ACC1 Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4847   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 28 8:45 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 28 8:45 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 4:00 pm AJAXCC Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5881   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 02 9:00 pm ACC1 MIDGET A (EAST) 8 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191     
Sat., Oct 06 9:00 pm SCOURT MIDGET A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Wed., Oct 10 8:15 pm IROQPARK MIDGET A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4847  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Fri., Oct 12 12:30 pm GBRICKARD Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2439     
Fri., Oct 12 9:30 pm DARL Game Report Midget A NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4004  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Oct 13 8:30 am GBRICKARD Game Report Midget A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4822  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Oct 13 7:30 pm GBRICKARD Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808     
Sun., Oct 14 11:00 am DARL Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Sun., Oct 14 3:30 pm DARL Game Report Midget A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Tue., Oct 23 9:00 pm ACC1 MIDGET A (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4847     
Wed., Oct 24 7:15 pm MCKINNEY MIDGET A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4822  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm OBRIEN MIDGET A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Tue., Oct 30 9:00 pm ACC1 MIDGET A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217     
Fri., Nov 02 10:15 am OUT Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA      
Fri., Nov 02 8:15 pm OUT Game Report Midget A   NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Nov 03 1:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget A   NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Nov 03 8:15 pm OUT Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 8:15 am OUT Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 1:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget A NA OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Thu., Nov 08 9:30 pm VILLAGE MIDGET A (EAST) 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217     
Sat., Nov 10 6:30 pm INVISTA MIDGET A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Nov 17 8:30 pm AJAXCC MIDGET A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929     
Wed., Nov 28 7:30 pm COBCC MIDGET A (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Dec 01 7:30 pm SCOURT MIDGET A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Tue., Dec 04 9:00 pm ACC1 MIDGET A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Wed., Dec 12 7:30 pm COBCC MIDGET A (EAST) 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191  8 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Dec 15 3:30 pm AJAXCC MIDGET A (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191     
Tue., Dec 18 7:30 pm PETERBMEM MIDGET A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Fri., Dec 21 9:45 pm IROQPARK MIDGET A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4847  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sun., Dec 23 2:30 pm ACC1 MIDGET A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sun., Jan 06 4:00 pm ACC1 MIDGET A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Wed., Jan 09 8:00 pm UOIT MIDGET A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Jan 12 6:00 pm OBRIEN MIDGET A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Wed., Jan 16 8:15 pm IROQPARK MIDGET A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4822  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Fri., Feb 01 11:25 am Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2358     
Fri., Feb 01 7:45 pm Richcraft Sensplex (HEO) Game Report Midget A NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2531  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Feb 02 2:45 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1607  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sun., Feb 03 11:40 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sun., Feb 03 5:45 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Mon., Feb 04 8:30 pm Nepean Sportsplex 3 Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Wed., Feb 06 7:30 pm HARMAN MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Thu., Feb 07 9:30 pm VILL-AJAX MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217     
Wed., Feb 13 9:00 pm AJAXCC MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217     
Fri., Feb 15 11:10 am ACC3 Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Fri., Feb 15 3:35 pm DON Game Report Midget A NA GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6401  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Fri., Feb 15 3:35 pm DON Game Report Midget A NA GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6401  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sat., Feb 16 7:00 am DON Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA CLARENCE ROCKLAND LIGHTNING #7702     
Sat., Feb 16 8:20 pm DON Game Report Midget A NA KAPUSKASING JAGUARS #7050  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sun., Feb 17 2:30 pm ACC1 Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855     
Tue., Feb 19 9:00 pm AJAXCC MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929     
Sun., Feb 24 8:00 pm GBRICKARD MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sun., Mar 03 9:00 pm GBRICKARD MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Tue., Mar 19 9:00 pm AJAXCC MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Thu., Mar 21 9:30 pm MCKINNEY MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4822  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Fri., Mar 22 9:15 pm IROQPARK MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4822  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
TOTAL 40   11   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet