Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sat., Sep 08 1:00 pm GBRICKARD Game Report Midget A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 5:00 am INVISTA Game Report Midget A NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  NA    Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 6:30 am INVISTA Game Report Midget A NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  NA WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 12:15 pm UOIT Game Report Midget A NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
Fri., Sep 21 12:15 pm UOIT Game Report Midget A NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
Sat., Sep 22 12:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Game Report Midget A NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2439     
Sat., Sep 22 6:45 pm FORD Game Report Midget AA NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 22 8:45 pm HARMAN Game Report Midget A NA VAUGHAN FLAMES #1507  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sun., Oct 14 3:30 pm CATARAQCC MIDGET A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217     
Wed., Oct 17 7:30 pm COBCC MIDGET A (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191  4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm INVISTA MIDGET A (EAST) 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4847     
Sun., Oct 21 5:00 pm INVISTA MIDGET A (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Fri., Oct 26 7:30 pm INVISTA MIDGET A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929     
Sat., Oct 27 6:00 pm OBRIEN MIDGET A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sun., Oct 28 7:30 pm IROQPARK MIDGET A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4822  0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Fri., Nov 02 8:30 pm MANTCA MIDGET A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sun., Nov 04 5:00 pm CATARAQCC MIDGET A (EAST) 5 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191     
Sat., Nov 10 6:30 pm INVISTA MIDGET A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm INVISTA MIDGET A (EAST) 4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Nov 17 4:30 pm MCKINNEY MIDGET A (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4847  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sun., Nov 18 5:30 pm INVISTA MIDGET A (EAST) 3 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217     
Sat., Nov 24 7:30 pm UOIT MIDGET A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sun., Nov 25 3:45 pm IROQPARK MIDGET A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4822  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Fri., Nov 30 12:45 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Midget A NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Fri., Nov 30 7:45 pm IROQPARK Game Report Midget A NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Sat., Dec 01 1:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Midget A NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5881     
Sat., Dec 08 2:30 pm CATARAQCC MIDGET A (EAST) 1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Sun., Dec 09 4:15 pm KINS-PETERB MIDGET A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm MCKINNEY MIDGET A (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4847  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sat., Dec 15 7:30 pm SCOURT MIDGET A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sun., Dec 16 3:30 pm INVISTA MIDGET A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sun., Jan 06 6:30 pm INVISTA MIDGET A (EAST) 4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191     
Sat., Jan 12 6:00 pm OBRIEN MIDGET A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sat., Feb 02 10:35 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1771  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sun., Feb 03 5:45 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sun., Feb 10 12:30 pm CATARAQCC MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Feb 16 12:00 pm CATARAQCC MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Mar 30 4:15 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1771   KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607   Exhibition   
TOTAL 15   12   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet