Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, August 3, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 8:45 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 15 8:15 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA WHITBY WOLVES #4847   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 7:00 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Midget A NA WHITBY WOLVES #4847  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494   Exhibition   
Mon., Sep 17 8:45 pm EVINRUDE Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6022   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 11:30 am CANLAN-OSH Game Report Midget A NA NORTH YORK STORM #3004  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Fri., Sep 21 7:45 pm LGNDS P1 Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265     
Sat., Sep 22 12:30 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA      
Sat., Sep 22 12:30 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA ST. CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6725     
Sat., Sep 22 8:45 pm TRIBUTE Game Report Midget A NA OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Wed., Sep 26 7:45 pm LCC Game Report Midget BB NA LINDSAY LYNX #6022  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494   Exhibition   
Fri., Oct 05 8:45 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191     
Fri., Oct 12 2:00 pm NEWMA Game Report Midget A NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Fri., Oct 12 7:00 pm SCOURT Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3917     
Sat., Oct 13 12:00 pm NEWMA Game Report Midget A NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Oct 13 9:00 pm GBRICKARD Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #265     
Tue., Oct 16 7:30 pm PETERBMEM MIDGET A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Wed., Oct 24 7:30 pm COBCC MIDGET A (EAST) 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Oct 27 7:15 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4847     
Tue., Oct 30 7:30 pm IROQPARK MIDGET A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4847  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Nov 03 8:45 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217     
Sat., Nov 10 8:45 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929     
Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm INVISTA MIDGET A (EAST) 4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Fri., Nov 16 3:00 pm HOLLY Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3415     
Sat., Nov 17 8:00 pm ALLAN Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA BARRIE SHARKS #104     
Sun., Nov 18 12:15 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3415     
Wed., Nov 21 7:15 pm MCKINNEY MIDGET A (EAST) 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4822  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Fri., Nov 23 7:15 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Fri., Nov 30 7:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #203     
Sat., Dec 01 1:45 pm MCKINNEY Game Report Midget A NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1259  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Dec 01 9:15 pm IGNRC Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8501     
Wed., Dec 05 8:00 pm GBRICKARD MIDGET A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Dec 08 7:15 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET A (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4847     
Sun., Dec 09 4:15 pm KINS-PETERB MIDGET A (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  4 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Wed., Dec 12 7:30 pm HARMAN MIDGET A (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sun., Dec 16 3:30 pm INVISTA MIDGET A (EAST) 0 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Tue., Dec 18 7:30 pm PETERBMEM MIDGET A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316     
Sun., Dec 23 2:30 pm ACC1 MIDGET A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Jan 05 12:00 pm PETERBMEM MIDGET A (EAST) 6 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4191     
Sun., Jan 06 4:00 pm ACC1 MIDGET A (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Wed., Jan 09 8:00 pm GBRICKARD MIDGET A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Wed., Jan 16 7:30 pm HARMAN MIDGET A (EAST) 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3217  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sun., Jan 20 4:15 pm KINS-PETERB MIDGET A (EAST) 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929     
Fri., Feb 01 3:50 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA OTTAWA SENATORS #1771     
Sat., Feb 02 9:25 am Richcraft Sensplex (R w Milk) Game Report Midget A NA GLENGARRY HIGHLANDERS #6401  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Feb 02 2:20 pm Richcraft Sensplex (Potvin) Game Report Midget A NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  NA TIMMINS FALCONS #8501     
Sun., Feb 03 11:40 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #316  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Feb 09 5:30 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  1 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607     
Sun., Feb 10 12:30 pm CATARAQCC MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Sat., Feb 16 12:00 pm CATARAQCC MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 KINGSTON ICE WOLVES #2607  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Fri., Feb 22 8:15 pm IROQPARK MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4822  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
Fri., Mar 01 7:15 pm EVINRUDE MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4822     
Sun., Mar 03 2:00 pm MCKINNEY MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4822  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1494     
TOTAL 18   19   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet