Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Tuesday, November 12, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 21 10:15 am GCNF Game Report Midget BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5884  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sat., Sep 22 9:30 am VHWC Game Report Midget BB NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #439  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sun., Sep 23 8:00 am GCNF Game Report Midget BB NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Sep 23 2:15 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Sat., Sep 29 12:15 pm MALVERN Game Report Midget BB NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322   Exhibition   
Wed., Oct 10 7:45 pm LCC MIDGET BB (EAST) 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6022  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Fri., Oct 12 12:30 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget BB NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Oct 13 9:15 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget BB NA KANATA RANGERS #1776  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sat., Oct 13 7:15 pm SBPOND Game Report Midget BB NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  NA ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #439     
Sun., Oct 14 10:00 am FORD Game Report Midget BB NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292     
Sun., Oct 14 2:45 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget BB NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2854  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sat., Oct 20 6:00 pm OBRIEN MIDGET BB (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5446     
Sun., Oct 21 6:30 pm STRPC MIDGET BB (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Wed., Oct 24 7:45 pm LCC MIDGET BB (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6022  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm AJAXCC MIDGET BB (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Sun., Nov 04 6:30 pm STRPC MIDGET BB (EAST) 1 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874  5 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sun., Nov 11 7:30 pm ACC3 MIDGET BB (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5446     
Sat., Nov 17 6:00 pm OBRIEN MIDGET BB (EAST) 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #857     
Sun., Nov 18 4:30 pm QUINTE MIDGET BB (EAST) 3 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5446  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Mon., Nov 19 8:45 pm MGPR MIDGET BB (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #857  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Thu., Nov 22 9:30 pm VILLAGE MIDGET BB (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758     
Sat., Nov 24 6:00 pm OBRIEN MIDGET BB (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  2 NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874     
Sun., Nov 25 4:00 pm RCAFFA MIDGET BB (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Fri., Nov 30 3:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report Midget BB NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6252  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sat., Dec 01 6:30 pm IROQPARK Game Report Midget BB NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Fri., Dec 07 9:00 pm AJA MIDGET BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm AJAXCC MIDGET BB (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6022     
Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm QUINTE MIDGET BB (EAST) 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5446  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Fri., Jan 04 12:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Midget BB NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sat., Jan 05 12:30 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Midget BB NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sun., Jan 06 8:45 am CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Midget BB NA GLOUCESTER CUMBERLAND STARS #2435  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sun., Jan 06 2:00 pm CANLAN-SCAR Game Report Midget BB NA AURORA PANTHERS #27  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Thu., Jan 10 7:00 pm ACC1 MIDGET BB (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758     
Sat., Jan 12 8:30 pm AJAXCC MIDGET BB (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7065     
Sun., Jan 20 7:00 pm OBRIEN MIDGET BB (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #857     
Mon., Jan 21 9:00 pm PICKRC MIDGET BB (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6022     
Fri., Jan 25 9:30 pm MALVERN MIDGET BB (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #857  7 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sun., Jan 27 9:00 pm ORIA MIDGET BB (EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Fri., Feb 01 2:30 pm WESTFSC Game Report Midget BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3583  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Fri., Feb 01 7:30 pm DORC Game Report Midget B NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sat., Feb 02 5:15 pm BOSTCC Game Report Midget BB NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3360     
Thu., Feb 07 7:00 pm AJAXCC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6022     
Sun., Feb 10 5:15 pm LCC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6022  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Mon., Feb 11 8:00 pm PICKRC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  4 LINDSAY LYNX #6022     
Fri., Feb 15 7:00 am DON Game Report Midget BB NA CORNWALL TYPHOONS #2326  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Fri., Feb 15 8:35 pm DON Game Report Midget BB NA WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322     
Sat., Mar 30 6:00 pm OBRIEN Game Report Midget BB NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845   Exhibition   
Sun., Mar 31 4:45 am STRON-AUR Game Report Midget BB NA AURORA PANTHERS #27  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322   Exhibition   
TOTAL 22   16   7    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet