Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, November 15, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 11:30 am ATC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 4:00 pm ATC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA SOUTHPOINT STARS #6668   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 4:00 pm ATC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 5:00 pm PASA MIDGET BB (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3360  6 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sat., Oct 13 8:00 pm CLIN MIDGET BB (WEST) 1 HURON HEAT #3659  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sun., Oct 14 4:00 pm ATC MIDGET BB (WEST) 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3360     
Fri., Oct 19 12:30 pm ATC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA      
Fri., Oct 19 8:45 pm ATC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3418     
Fri., Oct 19 8:45 pm ATC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416     
Sat., Oct 20 12:00 pm ATC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm ATC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Sun., Oct 21 4:30 pm ATC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416     
Sat., Oct 27 4:00 pm ATC MIDGET BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  1 HURON HEAT #3659     
Sun., Oct 28 6:15 pm WESTFSC MIDGET BB (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  6 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sun., Nov 04 4:00 pm ATC MIDGET BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  2 HURON HEAT #3659     
Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm ATC MIDGET BB (WEST) 5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Tue., Nov 13 8:30 pm ATC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993   SOUTHPOINT STARS #6668      
Tue., Nov 13 8:30 pm ATC MIDGET BB (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  0 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6668     
Thu., Nov 15 7:00 pm SOUWA MIDGET BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766  5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sat., Nov 17 2:00 pm WALLMA MIDGET BB (WEST) 2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sun., Nov 18 3:45 pm ATC MIDGET BB (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036     
Fri., Nov 23 2:00 pm GRAND Game Report Midget BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Fri., Nov 23 6:15 pm KA Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Nov 24 9:30 am KA Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8758     
Sat., Nov 24 2:45 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget BB NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sun., Nov 25 9:30 am KINS-LON Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356     
Sat., Dec 01 2:00 pm WALLMA MIDGET BB (WEST) 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sat., Dec 01 8:00 pm CLIN MIDGET BB (WEST) 3 HURON HEAT #3659  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm FORFA MIDGET BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm ATC MIDGET BB (WEST) 5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3360     
Sat., Dec 29 3:45 pm LONSP MIDGET BB (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Fri., Jan 04 7:45 pm ATC MIDGET BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Fri., Jan 11 7:45 pm ATC MIDGET BB (WEST) 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  2 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6668     
Sat., Jan 12 3:00 pm LKRC MIDGET BB (WEST) 1 SOUTHPOINT STARS #6668  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sun., Jan 13 1:30 pm ATC MIDGET BB (WEST) 7 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Fri., Jan 18 8:15 pm CAMSP Game Report Midget BB NA SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1093  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sat., Jan 19 1:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget BB NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5062  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sat., Jan 19 8:00 pm BECC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Sun., Jan 20 9:30 am CAMIC Game Report Midget BB NA NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6252  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sat., Jan 26 5:00 pm PASA MIDGET BB (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3360  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sun., Jan 27 5:30 pm ATC MIDGET BB (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Sat., Feb 09 4:00 pm ATC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Sat., Feb 16 2:15 pm LONSP MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #656  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sun., Feb 17 3:30 pm ATC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 6 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #656     
Sun., Feb 24 1:30 pm ATC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Tue., Feb 26 8:30 pm ATC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4766     
Sun., Mar 17 1:00 pm CLIN MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 1 HURON HEAT #3659  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sat., Mar 23 8:15 pm ATC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  3 HURON HEAT #3659     
Sun., Mar 24 5:00 pm CLIN MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 HURON HEAT #3659  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sat., Apr 06 11:45 am FLETCH Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356     
Sat., Apr 06 9:45 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758     
Sun., Apr 07 9:00 pm EFC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
TOTAL 33   9   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet