Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 7, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #110 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 21 11:20 am GCNF Game Report Midget BB NA BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #5446  NA BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Fri., Sep 21 5:20 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #110  NA BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2117     
Sat., Sep 22 12:10 pm VHWC Game Report Midget BB NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  NA BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sat., Sep 22 9:20 pm GCNF Game Report Midget BB NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3166  NA BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Thu., Oct 11 8:30 pm CIS MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5295  0 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sat., Oct 13 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #110  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3147     
Sun., Oct 14 12:00 pm CEA MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 CALEDON COYOTES #4663  2 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Thu., Oct 18 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #110  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Fri., Oct 26 8:30 pm Allandale-Red MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #110  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Oct 27 5:30 pm NSIMCOE MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  3 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sun., Oct 28 4:00 pm MOLSON MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #110  1 AURORA PANTHERS #27     
Sat., Nov 03 3:30 pm East Bayfield-Green MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #110  3 CALEDON COYOTES #4663     
Tue., Nov 06 8:00 pm ROTPL MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166  1 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Fri., Nov 09 8:30 pm LBFA MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #27  2 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sun., Nov 11 1:30 pm MOLSON MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #110  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584     
Fri., Nov 16 9:30 pm BAYCCA Game Report Midget BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #110  NA SARNIA LADY STING #3360     
Sat., Nov 17 12:30 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB NA HURON HEAT #3659  NA BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sat., Nov 17 9:30 pm EBAYFLD Game Report Midget BB NA HAMILTON HAWKS #536  NA BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Thu., Nov 22 8:30 pm EBAYFLD MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #110  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Sat., Nov 24 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Fri., Nov 30 6:15 pm IROQPARK Game Report Midget BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #110  NA LINDSAY LYNX #6022     
Sat., Dec 01 11:00 am IROQPARK Game Report Midget BB NA BARRIE SHARKS #110  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #845     
Sat., Dec 01 7:00 pm IROQPARK Game Report Midget BB NA NORFOLK HERICANES #6903  NA BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sun., Dec 09 11:00 am CEA MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4663  2 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Thu., Dec 13 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #110  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Fri., Dec 14 9:20 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584  0 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sat., Dec 15 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6252  0 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sun., Dec 16 3:00 pm MOLSON MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #110  2 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6252     
Thu., Dec 20 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #110  2 AURORA PANTHERS #27     
Sat., Dec 22 8:00 pm East Bayfield-Green MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #110  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5295     
Sat., Jan 05 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Fri., Jan 18 7:30 pm ALDER MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3147  1 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Fri., Feb 08 8:30 pm EBAYFLD MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 0 BARRIE SHARKS #110  4 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6252     
Sat., Feb 09 12:30 pm CSUM MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6252  1 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sun., Apr 14 12:00 pm AURCC Game Report Midget BB NA AURORA PANTHERS #27  NA BARRIE SHARKS #110   Exhibition   
TOTAL 6   20   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet