Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, November 21, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Sep 13 9:15 pm MOLD Game Report Midget BB NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2563  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 1:00 pm TOMKEN Game Report Midget B NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5885  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 8:45 pm MISSVA Game Report Midget BB NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5884  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 3:15 pm LGNDS P3 Game Report Midget BB NA NAPANEE CRUNCH #1874  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Fri., Sep 21 8:45 pm UOIT Game Report Midget BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3013     
Sat., Sep 22 3:45 pm UOIT Game Report Midget BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3008     
Sun., Sep 23 9:00 am UOIT Game Report Midget BB NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5062  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Wed., Oct 10 9:15 pm CGARDEN MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663     
Fri., Oct 12 12:30 pm CANLAN-NY Game Report Midget BB NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #322  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Fri., Oct 12 5:30 pm CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  NA KANATA RANGERS #1776   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 13 9:15 am CANLAN-ETOB Game Report Midget BB NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3822  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Fri., Oct 19 9:00 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6252  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Oct 20 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  6 AURORA PANTHERS #27     
Fri., Oct 26 8:30 pm Allandale-Red MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #110  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Oct 27 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5295     
Fri., Nov 02 1:15 pm OUT Game Report Midget BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  NA      
Sat., Nov 03 11:30 am OUT Game Report Midget BB NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Nov 03 6:45 pm OUT Game Report Midget BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 8:00 am OUT Game Report Midget BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  NA      
Sun., Nov 04 1:15 pm OUT Game Report Midget BB NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2356  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Thu., Nov 08 8:30 pm CIS MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5295  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Nov 17 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555     
Sun., Nov 18 1:45 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Nov 24 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Wed., Nov 28 9:15 pm CGARDEN MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3147     
Sat., Dec 01 10:00 am ROTPL MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Dec 08 7:40 pm NSIMCOE MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1555  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Dec 09 6:15 pm STRON-AUR MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #27  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Tue., Dec 11 8:00 pm ALDER MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3147  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Dec 15 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584     
Sun., Dec 16 12:00 pm CEA MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 1 CALEDON COYOTES #4663  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Dec 22 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3166     
Sat., Jan 05 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 BARRIE SHARKS #110     
Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm CEA MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4663  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Jan 12 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  1 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6252     
Thu., Jan 17 8:30 pm CIS MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 5 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5295  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Jan 19 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB (NORTH CENTRAL) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  1 AURORA PANTHERS #27     
Thu., Feb 07 8:30 pm ALLIST MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5295  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sat., Feb 09 6:15 pm FLETCH MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5295     
Thu., Feb 14 8:30 pm ALLIST MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5295  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217     
Sun., Mar 24 1:30 pm APPLEBY A Game Report Midget BB NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610   BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217      
Sat., Mar 30 6:15 pm FLETCH Game Report Midget BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610     
Wed., Apr 10 9:15 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5882   Exhibition   
Thu., Apr 18 7:00 pm CGARDEN Game Report Midget BB NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #217  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5882     
TOTAL 10   18   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet