Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Saturday, December 14, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    BELMONT BLAZERS #5143 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., Sep 06 8:30 pm CARLAR Game Report Midget BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #656  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 6:15 pm GLENABB Game Report Midget BB NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA HURON HEAT #3659     
Sun., Sep 16 1:00 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Midget BB NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2871     
Wed., Sep 19 12:00 pm CANLAN-OAK Game Report Midget BB NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1292  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Fri., Sep 21 9:15 am STTTCC Game Report Midget B NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Fri., Sep 21 1:35 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget BB NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sat., Sep 22 7:00 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget BB NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809     
Sun., Sep 23 2:45 pm STTTCC Game Report Midget BB NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Sun., Sep 23 2:45 pm TIMKIN Game Report Midget BB NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sat., Sep 29 7:00 pm DORC Game Report Midget BB NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA LONDON DEVILETTES #656   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 30 1:00 am INDMC Game Report Midget B NA WEST OXFORD #2940  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 11 7:30 pm EECC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  0 WEST OXFORD #2940     
Sat., Oct 13 5:00 pm EKA MIDGET B (WEST) 0 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8154  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Thu., Oct 18 7:30 pm EECC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809     
Wed., Oct 31 7:30 am LUNCCMC MIDGET B (WEST) 5 LUCAN IRISH #6055  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Fri., Nov 02 4:30 pm BBA Game Report Midget B NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA AURORA PANTHERS #12     
Sat., Nov 03 1:30 pm MERIDCTR Game Report Midget B NA HAMILTON HAWKS #537  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sat., Nov 03 7:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA NORTH YORK STORM #3010     
Sun., Nov 04 1:30 pm SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Thu., Nov 08 7:30 pm EECC MIDGET B (WEST) 4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Sun., Nov 11 6:30 pm INDMC MIDGET B (WEST) 1 WEST OXFORD #2940  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Fri., Nov 16 12:45 pm PYRRC1 Game Report Midget B NA BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Fri., Nov 16 5:00 pm DUFFLA Game Report Midget B NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sat., Nov 17 2:15 pm PYRRC2 Game Report Midget B NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sat., Nov 17 8:00 pm ALLMAN Game Report Midget B NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5050     
Sun., Nov 18 10:20 am DUFFLA Game Report Midget B NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  NA STRATFORD ACES #3612     
Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm ROTMOLS Game Report Midget B NA TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7504  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Thu., Nov 22 7:30 pm EECC MIDGET B (WEST) 4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177     
Thu., Nov 29 7:30 pm EECC MIDGET B (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005     
Sat., Dec 01 7:00 pm SOUHRC MIDGET B (WEST) 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Tue., Dec 04 9:30 pm LAMBA MIDGET B (WEST) 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sat., Dec 08 5:00 pm EKA MIDGET B (WEST) 2 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8154  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sun., Dec 09 5:30 pm GRERC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Thu., Dec 13 7:30 pm EECC MIDGET B (WEST) 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  0 LUCAN IRISH #6055     
Sat., Dec 15 7:15 pm GEMS MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5177  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Thu., Dec 20 7:30 pm EECC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  0 WEST OXFORD #2940     
Sun., Dec 23 5:00 am LUNCCMC MIDGET B (WEST) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6055  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sat., Jan 05 7:30 pm DORC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611     
Mon., Jan 07 8:45 pm TIMKIN MIDGET B (WEST) 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Thu., Jan 10 7:30 pm EECC MIDGET B (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  1 KENT COUNTY FILLIES #8154     
Fri., Jan 18 8:30 pm DORC MIDGET B (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6809     
Tue., Jan 22 9:30 pm LAMBA MIDGET B (WEST) 0 LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Sat., Jan 26 7:00 pm DORC MIDGET B (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  0 LAMBTON ATTACK #4208     
Sat., Feb 02 7:00 pm DORC MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143  2 WEST OXFORD #2940     
Sun., Feb 03 5:00 pm EWZCC MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 3 WEST OXFORD #2940  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
Thu., Mar 28 8:00 pm ARGYLE Game Report Midget BB NA LONDON DEVILETTES #656   BELMONT BLAZERS #5143   Exhibition   
Sat., Apr 20 12:00 pm GREENRC Game Report Midget B NA AURORA PANTHERS #12  NA BELMONT BLAZERS #5143     
TOTAL 15   19   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet