Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, December 9, 2019  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 7:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Midget BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 09 7:00 pm CTRWELL Game Report Midget BB NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 7:45 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget BB NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 7:45 pm SPORTTP Game Report Midget B NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618   Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 16 3:30 pm WOOLWT Game Report Midget BB NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 18 8:30 pm WILMRC Game Report Midget BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709   Exhibition   
Tue., Sep 25 8:30 pm WILMRC Game Report Midget BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  NA WOOLWICH WILD #7108   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 7:00 pm WILMRC Game Report Midget BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  NA GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 09 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401     
Sun., Oct 14 7:00 pm MFDCC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8758  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Fri., Oct 19 9:00 pm HESPELER MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Oct 23 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479     
Fri., Oct 26 12:15 pm GSC Game Report Midget BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  NA NORFOLK HERICANES #6903     
Fri., Oct 26 7:10 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416     
Fri., Oct 26 7:10 pm MORFA Game Report Midget BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3416     
Sat., Oct 27 10:15 am MORFA Game Report Midget BB NA WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7036  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Oct 27 8:45 pm CTPA Game Report Midget BB NA BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1610  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Oct 30 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172     
Thu., Nov 01 8:30 pm CIVIC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Mon., Nov 05 8:00 pm VICTRRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Nov 06 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Sun., Nov 11 7:00 pm MFDCC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8758  3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Nov 13 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Tue., Nov 20 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
Fri., Nov 23 10:00 am KITMA Game Report Midget BB NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Fri., Nov 23 2:00 pm GRAND Game Report Midget BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
Sat., Nov 24 8:30 am KINS-LON Game Report Midget BB NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3584     
Sat., Nov 24 2:15 pm KITMA Game Report Midget BB NA WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890  NA WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Dec 01 5:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Tue., Dec 04 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207     
Sat., Dec 08 4:00 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  0 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8758     
Tue., Dec 11 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6890     
Fri., Dec 14 8:00 pm FDCC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8401  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Dec 15 12:00 pm EACC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7108  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Wed., Dec 19 9:00 pm WESTEND MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4479  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sun., Dec 23 7:30 pm RIMP MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sun., Jan 06 7:30 pm RIMP MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1172  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Thu., Jan 10 6:30 pm GSC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Tue., Jan 15 8:30 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7108     
Thu., Feb 07 6:15 pm GSC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Thu., Feb 14 6:15 pm GSC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
Sat., Feb 16 7:00 pm WILMRC MIDGET BB PLAYOFFS 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2108     
TOTAL 11   20   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet