Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, July 10, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Sep 09 4:15 pm WESTEND Game Report Midget A NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 9:15 am STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Fri., Sep 14 5:15 pm STOUA Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA AURORA PANTHERS #35     
Sat., Sep 15 1:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A NA AURORA PANTHERS #56  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Sep 15 6:45 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #808     
Sun., Sep 16 9:45 am STOUCLIP Game Report Midget A NA CLARINGTON FLAMES #3929  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Sep 22 6:30 pm VOLLRC Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA    Exhibition   
Sun., Sep 23 11:00 am USA Game Report Midget A   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 6:30 pm FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sat., Oct 13 6:30 pm FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sun., Oct 14 1:00 pm WINDFCUC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Fri., Oct 19 11:00 am ATC Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA      
Fri., Oct 19 3:00 pm ATC Game Report Midget A NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Oct 20 12:00 pm ATC Game Report Midget BB NA LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Oct 20 12:15 pm ATC Game Report Midget A   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm ATC Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5881     
Sat., Oct 20 5:00 pm ATC Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5881     
Sun., Oct 21 10:45 am ATC Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2725     
Sun., Oct 21 3:45 pm ATC Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA      
Sat., Oct 27 6:30 pm FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sat., Nov 03 3:10 am FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sat., Nov 10 6:30 pm FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sun., Nov 11 2:30 pm PASA MIDGET A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Nov 17 5:15 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sun., Nov 18 3:10 pm SOUWA MIDGET A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Thu., Nov 22 7:00 pm SOUWA MIDGET A (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3353     
Sat., Nov 24 6:30 pm FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #654     
Sun., Nov 25 2:30 pm PASA MIDGET A (WEST) 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Dec 01 6:30 pm FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164     
Sun., Dec 02 6:15 pm WESTFSC MIDGET A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Fri., Dec 07 1:30 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget A NA STRATFORD ACES #3611  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Fri., Dec 07 9:15 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA RIDEAU ST. LAWRENCE THUNDER #1852     
Sat., Dec 08 3:30 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA STONEY CREEK SABRES #3415     
Sat., Dec 08 9:15 pm UGUELPH Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA OTTAWA VALLEY THUNDER #4307     
Sun., Dec 09 11:30 am SLEEMAN Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4481     
Sun., Dec 16 6:15 pm WESTFSC MIDGET A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Dec 22 6:30 pm FORFA MIDGET A (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sun., Dec 23 2:30 pm PASA MIDGET A (WEST) 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3353  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Dec 29 6:45 pm LONSP MIDGET A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #654  5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sun., Dec 30 2:15 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Jan 05 1:10 pm USA Game Report Midget A   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 6:40 pm USA Game Report Midget A   NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 12 3:45 pm GEMS MIDGET A (WEST) 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5164  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sun., Jan 13 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Fri., Jan 18 12:30 pm GALTAG Game Report Midget BB NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2207  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Fri., Jan 18 1:15 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2231  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Fri., Jan 18 1:15 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget A NA CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2231  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm CAMIC Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2952     
Fri., Jan 18 7:00 pm CAMIC Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3577     
Sat., Jan 19 11:00 am CAMSP Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA NIAGARA RAPIDS #2952     
Sat., Jan 19 4:00 pm HESPELER Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5048     
Sat., Jan 19 9:00 pm PREMEMA Game Report Midget A NA SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8834  NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sun., Jan 20 1:30 pm CAMSP Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  NA ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
Sun., Jan 27 7:30 pm STTTCC MIDGET A (WEST) 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Feb 16 4:25 pm FORFA Game Report Midget A NA WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765      Exhibition   
Sun., Feb 17 12:15 pm USA Game Report Midget A     WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765   Exhibition   
Sat., Feb 23 6:55 pm FORFA MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Sat., Mar 02 5:15 pm LONSP MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sun., Mar 03 1:10 pm FORFA MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #647     
Thu., Mar 21 7:45 pm STTTCC MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813  4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765     
Sat., Mar 23 4:10 pm FORFA MIDGET A PLAYOFFS 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4765  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6813     
TOTAL 34   8   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet