Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Monday, July 6, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Wed., Sep 12 9:00 pm VVA Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 9:45 am GCNF Game Report Midget B NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5885  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Fri., Sep 21 3:00 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B NA ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sat., Sep 22 3:00 pm VHWC Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Sep 22 3:00 pm VHWC Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Sep 22 9:00 pm LEIS Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA SOUTHPOINT STARS #6668     
Sun., Sep 23 9:15 am GCNF Game Report Midget B NA FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sun., Sep 23 4:00 pm GCNF Game Report Midget B NA SOUTHPOINT STARS #6668  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Fri., Oct 12 9:10 pm RINX MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Sun., Oct 14 8:30 pm ORIA MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Oct 19 1:00 pm CIS Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Oct 19 6:30 pm CIS Game Report Midget B NA AURORA PANTHERS #12  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sat., Oct 20 3:30 pm TOTRCA Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2563     
Sun., Oct 21 11:30 am BCMA Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Sun., Oct 21 4:45 pm CIS Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
Sun., Oct 28 8:30 pm ORIA MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Fri., Nov 02 7:00 pm AJA MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sun., Nov 04 5:30 pm LEASMEM MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Nov 09 9:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sun., Nov 11 6:45 pm SCUGOG MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Fri., Nov 16 4:00 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA ENNISMORE EAGLES #6468     
Fri., Nov 16 8:45 pm JACA Game Report Midget B NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Fri., Nov 16 9:20 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget A NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2855  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sat., Nov 17 11:35 am Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget B NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sat., Nov 17 3:55 pm Kanata Rec Center - Pad A Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA KANATA RANGERS #1775     
Sun., Nov 18 1:00 pm Bell Sensplex Mattamy Homes Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA KANATA RANGERS #1775     
Sun., Nov 18 6:00 pm Bell Sensplex Recharge w Milk Game Report Midget B NA KEMPTVILLE STORM #5925  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Thu., Nov 22 6:50 pm MATTAMY MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
Sun., Nov 25 9:00 pm ORIA MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Thu., Nov 29 8:30 pm ACC1 MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sat., Dec 01 12:30 pm SCARVILL MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
Sun., Dec 02 8:30 pm ORIA MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Thu., Dec 06 9:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Fri., Dec 07 9:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sun., Dec 09 6:45 pm SCUGOG MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm FORHILL MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Fri., Dec 21 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Fri., Jan 11 9:30 pm AJAMES MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Sun., Jan 13 5:30 pm LEASMEM MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Thu., Jan 17 9:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Thu., Jan 24 6:50 pm MATTAMY MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Fri., Feb 08 8:10 pm AJAMES MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Fri., Feb 15 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sun., Feb 17 6:30 pm ORIA MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Mon., Feb 25 9:30 pm VICVILL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Sat., Mar 02 4:15 pm MALVERN MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sun., Mar 03 12:45 pm MALVERN MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
TOTAL 27   8   12    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet