Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Friday, August 7, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    BARRIE SHARKS #102 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Tue., Sep 11 9:30 pm East Bayfield-Green Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA AURORA PANTHERS #12   Exhibition   
Wed., Sep 12 9:30 pm BRADWGWIL Game Report Midget B NA AURORA PANTHERS #12  NA BARRIE SHARKS #102   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 21 3:10 pm LEIS Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5885     
Fri., Sep 21 7:00 pm LEIS Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA SOUTHPOINT STARS #6668     
Sat., Sep 22 8:00 am VHWC Game Report Midget B NA LAMBETH LANCERS #6005  NA BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Sep 22 3:00 pm VHWC Game Report Midget B NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  NA BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Sep 22 3:15 pm GCNF Game Report Midget C NA NEPEAN WILDCATS #2896  NA BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Tue., Sep 25 8:30 pm ALDER Game Report Midget B NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  NA BARRIE SHARKS #102   Exhibition   
Sat., Sep 29 9:00 pm East Bayfield-Green Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5295   Exhibition   
Mon., Oct 01 8:30 pm OBRIEN Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA BARRIE SHARKS #102   Exhibition   
Sat., Oct 06 10:25 am ROTPL MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  1 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Oct 13 2:15 pm STRON-AUR MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #12  2 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Oct 20 7:15 pm FORD MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442  6 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Oct 21 2:30 pm ALLAN MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5885     
Sat., Oct 27 8:00 pm EBAYFLD MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 8 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4661     
Sun., Oct 28 5:30 pm MOLSON MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #442     
Sat., Nov 03 5:30 pm ICELAND MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #5885  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Nov 10 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3010  5 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Nov 11 3:00 pm MOLSON MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 AURORA PANTHERS #12     
Fri., Nov 16 2:00 pm IRC-Red Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA WEST OXFORD #2940     
Fri., Nov 16 8:00 pm INNISRC Game Report Midget B NA SOUTH HURON SABRES #5611  NA BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 am STROUD Game Report Midget C NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4008     
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm STROUD Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4008     
Sat., Nov 17 9:15 pm IRC-Gold Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sun., Nov 18 12:00 pm INNISRC Game Report Midget C NA SAULT STE. MARIE WILDCATS #4008  NA BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #108  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Nov 25 7:00 pm STROUD MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 5 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3010     
Fri., Nov 30 2:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA      
Fri., Nov 30 8:00 pm OUT Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 3:45 pm OUT Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA      
Sat., Dec 01 9:30 pm OUT Game Report Midget B   NA BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Dec 02 9:30 am OUT Game Report Midget B   NA BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Dec 09 5:30 pm CEA MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 0 CALEDON COYOTES #4661  5 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Thu., Dec 13 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Dec 15 4:00 pm TONRMSC MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Dec 16 6:00 pm IRC-Gold MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165     
Sat., Jan 05 2:30 pm BORSER MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  0 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Jan 06 4:30 pm MOLSON MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 AURORA PANTHERS #12     
Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm TONRMSC MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  2 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Mon., Jan 14 7:00 pm ALLAN MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 4 BARRIE SHARKS #102  2 BARRIE SHARKS #108     
Sat., Jan 19 5:30 pm EBAYFLD MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 5 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 CALEDON COYOTES #4661     
Sun., Jan 20 3:30 pm East Bayfield-Green MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 3 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146     
Sun., Jan 27 7:15 pm EVICE MIDGET B (CENTRAL) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3010  1 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Thu., Feb 07 7:30 pm EBAYFLD MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 3 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146     
Sat., Feb 09 12:00 pm TONRMSC MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  2 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sat., Feb 16 4:00 pm DON Game Report Midget B NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1258  NA BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Feb 24 4:30 pm MOLSON MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 4 BARRIE SHARKS #102  0 AURORA PANTHERS #12     
Wed., Feb 27 9:00 pm BRADWGWIL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 4 AURORA PANTHERS #12  2 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Mon., Mar 04 3:00 am MOLSON Game Report Midget B NA BARRIE SHARKS #102  NA AURORA PANTHERS #12     
Wed., Mar 20 8:30 pm STROUD MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165     
Fri., Mar 22 9:10 pm ROTPL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  2 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
Sun., Mar 24 6:15 pm INNISRC MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 BARRIE SHARKS #102  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165     
TOTAL 25   12   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet