Ontario Women's Hockey  Association
2019-2020 OWHA Thursday, October 1, 2020  
 
 
| Team Schedule

Team Schedule    MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Fri., Sep 07 7:50 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370   Exhibition   
Thu., Sep 13 9:30 pm ACC1 Game Report Midget B NA DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593   Exhibition   
Fri., Sep 14 4:00 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146     
Fri., Sep 14 9:00 pm STOUA Game Report Midget B NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Sat., Sep 15 1:00 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Sat., Sep 15 1:00 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Sun., Sep 16 11:15 am ANGUSGL Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Sun., Sep 16 11:15 am ANGUSGL Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723     
Sun., Sep 16 3:15 pm STOUCLIP Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Wed., Sep 26 6:50 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304   Exhibition   
Tue., Oct 02 7:45 pm GIP Game Report Midget B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593   Exhibition   
Thu., Oct 18 9:30 pm OBRIEN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Sun., Oct 21 7:30 pm ORIA MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Wed., Oct 24 6:50 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370     
Fri., Oct 26 7:30 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Tue., Oct 30 7:45 pm GIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Fri., Nov 02 11:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA NORTH YORK STORM #3010  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Fri., Nov 02 3:15 pm SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA HAMILTON HAWKS #537     
Sat., Nov 03 1:00 pm SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA ST CATHARINES BROCK JR. BADGERS #6723  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Sat., Nov 03 8:30 pm MERIDCTR Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA AURORA PANTHERS #12     
Sun., Nov 04 9:00 am SEYHAN Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Wed., Nov 07 8:45 pm UXBRIDGE MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Fri., Nov 09 9:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sun., Nov 11 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Sat., Nov 17 5:50 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Fri., Nov 23 9:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Sat., Nov 24 5:50 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Sun., Nov 25 9:00 pm ORIA MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Sat., Dec 01 8:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Fri., Dec 07 9:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3760     
Sun., Dec 09 1:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816     
Sat., Dec 15 5:50 pm ANGUSGL MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4503     
Sun., Dec 16 4:00 pm MALVERN MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Fri., Dec 21 9:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #809     
Sat., Dec 22 9:00 pm AJAXCC MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #370  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Wed., Jan 09 9:00 pm VICVILL MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Fri., Jan 18 9:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304     
Sat., Jan 19 8:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena MIDGET B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3816  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Fri., Feb 01 3:00 pm VSV Game Report Midget B NA GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #3304  NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Fri., Feb 01 9:15 pm VSV Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA SAUGEEN SHORES STORM #8818     
Mon., Feb 11 9:00 pm VSV Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2709     
Mon., Feb 11 9:15 pm STOUA MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Wed., Feb 13 9:00 pm VICVILL MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593     
Fri., Feb 15 9:15 pm STOUCLIP MIDGET B PLAYOFFS 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3790     
Sat., Mar 30 5:50 pm ANGUSGL Game Report Midget B NA MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3593  NA PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1482   Exhibition   
TOTAL 16   9   15    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default



 

 
Powered By Ivrnet